This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Live Music


Friday 3 February 2023:
Herbert Holler’s Freedom PartyR Herbert Holler’s Freedom PartyR Friday 3 February 2023

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 18:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
and 2000s, be it hip-hop, R&B, pop, rock, reggae or house, Freedom fills its dance floor with people
... have fun, celebrate life, make new friends and be free.
In 2010, Freedom won Papermag 's award for... summer of 2011, Freedom flew Midwest to begin a new journey. Now in its fifth year, Freedom PartyR CHI... to new listeners and growing the Freedom family.
The Freedom PartyR NYC, now in its 15 th year

Sunday 5 February 2023:
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Bob Marley for Kids + More: Bob Marley Birthday Celebration Sunday 5 February 2023

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 11:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Sun 02/ 05 The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Bob Marley for Kids + More: Bob Marley

Wednesday 8 February 2023:
Jhariah Jhariah Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 20:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
from Tech N9ne and System Of A Down . So attendees of his live show may be surprised to see him hit the
... stage with no band in sight - just his drummer and musical collaborator Cole Raser seamlessly... transitioning from hard hitting rock cuts, to complex swings fit for a Harlem jazz club. That chameleon-like... musicality is exactly what makes the two of them such a fitting duo. Jhariah and Cole met through mutual
Underground Horns Wednesday 8 February 2023

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 19:00 - The Groove, New York

Sunday 12 February 2023:
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Beyonce for Kids + More: Black History Month Celebration Sunday 12 February 2023

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 11:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Sun 02/ 12 The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Beyonce for Kids + More: Black History

Monday 13 February 2023:

Wednesday 15 February 2023:
Zoso Wednesday 15 February 2023

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 20:00 - City Winery, New York
the legendary British rockers that they won Rock City News' 'Best Tribute Act in California' award not

Friday 17 February 2023:
GIGFINESSE PRESENTS Friday 17 February 2023

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 16:30 - The Delancey, New York
Moderate Rock
9:00pm Toothache Charley
10:00pm Paul Mall
Tickets

The History of Rock Friday 17 February 2023

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 18:30 - Cafe Wha, New York






Sorted by: 


  • more »