Webster Hall




125 E 11th St


New York



Go to Map


Webster Hall




+ See more at http://www.websterhall.com/

Webster Hall

Find out the event agenda of Webster Hall that has 56 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 125 E 11th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

BRESH Saturday 22 June 2024

BRESH

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 23:00 Webster Hall, New York
Jacquees Friday 28 June 2024

Jacquees

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Rocket Man Show - Elton John Musical Tribute Saturday 29 June 2024

The Rocket Man Show - Elton John Musical Tribute

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Kate Hudson Friday 12 July 2024

Kate Hudson

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 20:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Aquabats! Saturday 13 July 2024

The Aquabats!

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
KPOP Club Night Saturday 20 July 2024

KPOP Club Night

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 22:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Murder City Devils Sunday 28 July 2024

The Murder City Devils

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Lianne La Havas Tuesday 30 July 2024

Lianne La Havas

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
ASIM AZHAR x AUR: The World Tour 2024 Friday 9 August 2024

ASIM AZHAR x AUR: The World Tour 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Trueno Thursday 15 August 2024

Trueno

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Chameleons Performing the Album: Strange Times Friday 16 August 2024

Chameleons Performing the Album: Strange Times

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Shenseea Thursday 22 August 2024

Shenseea

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Snow Tha Product Wednesday 28 August 2024

Snow Tha Product

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Homixide Gang Thursday 29 August 2024

Homixide Gang

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Dare Thursday 5 September 2024

The Dare

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Sinéad Harnett Tuesday 10 September 2024

Sinéad Harnett

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
MAVI Thursday 12 September 2024

MAVI

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Leprous Friday 13 September 2024

Leprous

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City Saturday 14 September 2024

Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City Sunday 15 September 2024

Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City Tuesday 17 September 2024

Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City

Tue 17 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City Wednesday 18 September 2024

Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City Thursday 19 September 2024

Clairo: Charm, The Residency New York City

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Phosphorescent Friday 20 September 2024

Phosphorescent

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Airborne Toxic Event Saturday 21 September 2024

The Airborne Toxic Event

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
INJI Sunday 22 September 2024

INJI

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Ivy Lab Tuesday 24 September 2024

Ivy Lab

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Lola Young Saturday 28 September 2024

Lola Young

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Mat Kearney Tuesday 1 October 2024

Mat Kearney

Tue 1 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Duster Wednesday 2 October 2024

Duster

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
LA SANTA GRIFA Thursday 3 October 2024

LA SANTA GRIFA

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Nada Surf Friday 4 October 2024

Nada Surf

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The California Honeydrops Thursday 10 October 2024

The California Honeydrops

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
John Vincent III Friday 11 October 2024

John Vincent III

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Lemon Twigs Saturday 12 October 2024

The Lemon Twigs

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Kameron Marlowe Sunday 13 October 2024

Kameron Marlowe

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
John Early: The Album Tour Monday 14 October 2024

John Early: The Album Tour

Mon 14 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Empress Of Tuesday 15 October 2024

Empress Of

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Sarah Kinsley Wednesday 16 October 2024

Sarah Kinsley

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Billy Bragg Friday 18 October 2024

Billy Bragg

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
TOKiMONSTA Saturday 19 October 2024

TOKiMONSTA

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Allison Russell: All Returners Tour Monday 28 October 2024

Allison Russell: All Returners Tour

Mon 28 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Soul Asylum: Slowly But Shirley Tour Tuesday 29 October 2024

Soul Asylum: Slowly But Shirley Tour

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Riovaz Friday 1 November 2024

Riovaz

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Dip Saturday 2 November 2024

The Dip

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Dip Sunday 3 November 2024

The Dip

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Zara Larsson Wednesday 6 November 2024

Zara Larsson

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Zara Larsson Thursday 7 November 2024

Zara Larsson

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
ALLEYCVT Friday 8 November 2024

ALLEYCVT

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 23:59 Webster Hall, New York
Slow Pulp Thursday 14 November 2024

Slow Pulp

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Shane Smith & The Saints Thursday 21 November 2024

Shane Smith & The Saints

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Ocie Elliott Friday 22 November 2024

Ocie Elliott

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Travis Friday 14 February 2025

Travis

Fri 14 Feb 2025, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York

Upcoming Events in Webster Hall