Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/

Le Poisson Rouge

Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 77 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Trixie Whitley Trixie Whitley Friday 21 June 2024

Trixie Whitley Trixie Whitley

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Friday 21 June 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn Saturday 22 June 2024

Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Early November The Early November Saturday 22 June 2024

The Early November The Early November

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sasha Velour’s NightGowns Sasha Velour’s NightGowns Sunday 23 June 2024

Sasha Velour’s NightGowns Sasha Velour’s NightGowns

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sasha Velour’s NightGowns Sasha Velour’s NightGowns Monday 24 June 2024

Sasha Velour’s NightGowns Sasha Velour’s NightGowns

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Loren Kramar Loren Kramar Tuesday 25 June 2024

Loren Kramar Loren Kramar

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Horse Lords Horse Lords Wednesday 26 June 2024

Horse Lords Horse Lords

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Jake Xerxes Fussell Jake Xerxes Fussell Thursday 27 June 2024

Jake Xerxes Fussell Jake Xerxes Fussell

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Taylor’s Version Taylor’s Version Friday 28 June 2024

Taylor’s Version Taylor’s Version

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Dustin O’Halloran Dustin O’Halloran Saturday 29 June 2024

Dustin O’Halloran Dustin O’Halloran

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Saturday 29 June 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
W.I.T.C.H. W.I.T.C.H. Sunday 30 June 2024

W.I.T.C.H. W.I.T.C.H.

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Grails Grails Monday 1 July 2024

Grails Grails

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sign Crushes Motorist Sign Crushes Motorist Tuesday 2 July 2024

Sign Crushes Motorist Sign Crushes Motorist

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Survive Said the Prophet Survive Said the Prophet Wednesday 3 July 2024

Survive Said the Prophet Survive Said the Prophet

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn Friday 12 July 2024

Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Saturday 13 July 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Giacomo Turra Giacomo Turra Wednesday 17 July 2024

Giacomo Turra Giacomo Turra

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hot 8 Brass Band Hot 8 Brass Band Friday 19 July 2024

Hot 8 Brass Band Hot 8 Brass Band

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Levels House Party Levels House Party Friday 19 July 2024

Levels House Party Levels House Party

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn Saturday 20 July 2024

Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
OFF! OFF! Saturday 20 July 2024

OFF! OFF!

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Taylor’s Version Taylor’s Version Friday 26 July 2024

Taylor’s Version Taylor’s Version

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Darts The Darts Saturday 27 July 2024

The Darts The Darts

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Saturday 27 July 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Beings Beings Monday 29 July 2024

Beings Beings

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Clientele The Clientele Tuesday 30 July 2024

The Clientele The Clientele

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hank Azaria & The EZ Street Band Hank Azaria & The EZ Street Band Thursday 1 August 2024

Hank Azaria & The EZ Street Band Hank Azaria & The EZ Street Band

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Body & Dis Fig The Body & Dis Fig Saturday 3 August 2024

The Body & Dis Fig The Body & Dis Fig

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hatis Noit Hatis Noit Monday 5 August 2024

Hatis Noit Hatis Noit

Mon 5 Aug 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Dengue Fever Dengue Fever Thursday 15 August 2024

Dengue Fever Dengue Fever

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Secret Sisters The Secret Sisters Friday 16 August 2024

The Secret Sisters The Secret Sisters

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Friday 16 August 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Eric Bachmann Eric Bachmann Thursday 22 August 2024

Eric Bachmann Eric Bachmann

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Broadway Rave Broadway Rave Friday 23 August 2024

Broadway Rave Broadway Rave

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Guitar Summit 2024 Guitar Summit 2024 Saturday 24 August 2024

Guitar Summit 2024 Guitar Summit 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Cloud Cult Cloud Cult Thursday 29 August 2024

Cloud Cult Cloud Cult

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Kiosk Kiosk Saturday 31 August 2024

Kiosk Kiosk

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
ASTN ASTN Saturday 7 September 2024

ASTN ASTN

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Mortiis Mortiis Sunday 8 September 2024

Mortiis Mortiis

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Veronica Swift Veronica Swift Tuesday 10 September 2024

Veronica Swift Veronica Swift

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
JOSEPH JOSEPH Wednesday 11 September 2024

JOSEPH JOSEPH

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Yemen Blues Yemen Blues Thursday 12 September 2024

Yemen Blues Yemen Blues

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
DeVotchKa DeVotchKa Friday 13 September 2024

DeVotchKa DeVotchKa

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Taka Kigawa | STOCKHAUSEN Taka Kigawa | STOCKHAUSEN Sunday 15 September 2024

Taka Kigawa | STOCKHAUSEN Taka Kigawa | STOCKHAUSEN

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Dr. John Cooper Clarke Dr. John Cooper Clarke Wednesday 18 September 2024

Dr. John Cooper Clarke Dr. John Cooper Clarke

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Buena Vista Social Orchestra The Buena Vista Social Orchestra Thursday 19 September 2024

The Buena Vista Social Orchestra The Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Special Interest Special Interest Saturday 21 September 2024

Special Interest Special Interest

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Zutons The Zutons Sunday 22 September 2024

The Zutons The Zutons

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Faun Faun Friday 27 September 2024

Faun Faun

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Erland Cooper Erland Cooper Tuesday 1 October 2024

Erland Cooper Erland Cooper

Tue 1 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Of Gomez) Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Of Gomez) Wednesday 2 October 2024

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Of Gomez) Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (Of Gomez)

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Tony Ann Tony Ann Thursday 10 October 2024

Tony Ann Tony Ann

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sondre Lerche Sondre Lerche Saturday 12 October 2024

Sondre Lerche Sondre Lerche

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Chinese Football Chinese Football Sunday 13 October 2024

Chinese Football Chinese Football

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Ott. Ott. Thursday 17 October 2024

Ott. Ott.

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Céu Céu Friday 18 October 2024

Céu Céu

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Buena Vista Social Orchestra The Buena Vista Social Orchestra Saturday 19 October 2024

The Buena Vista Social Orchestra The Buena Vista Social Orchestra

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Will Hoge Will Hoge Wednesday 23 October 2024

Will Hoge Will Hoge

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Rendez-Vous Rendez-Vous Thursday 24 October 2024

Rendez-Vous Rendez-Vous

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Marina Sena Marina Sena Sunday 27 October 2024

Marina Sena Marina Sena

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Arc De Soleil Arc De Soleil Tuesday 29 October 2024

Arc De Soleil Arc De Soleil

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Donovan Woods Donovan Woods Saturday 2 November 2024

Donovan Woods Donovan Woods

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Duff McKagan Duff McKagan Wednesday 6 November 2024

Duff McKagan Duff McKagan

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
She Past Away She Past Away Thursday 14 November 2024

She Past Away She Past Away

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Actors Actors Friday 15 November 2024

Actors Actors

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Godspeed You! Black Emperor Thursday 21 November 2024

Godspeed You! Black Emperor Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
DakhaBrakha DakhaBrakha Friday 21 March 2025

DakhaBrakha DakhaBrakha

Fri 21 Mar 2025, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Upcoming Events in Le Poisson Rouge