Brooklyn Bowl




61 Wythe Ave


New York



Go to Map


Brooklyn Bowl




+ See more at http://www.brooklynbowl.com/

Brooklyn Bowl

Find out the event agenda of Brooklyn Bowl that has 52 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 61 Wythe Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Teenage Halloween + My Son The Doctor + Tony & the Kiki + Skorts Wednesday 22 May 2024

Teenage Halloween + My Son The Doctor + Tony & the Kiki + Skorts

Wed 22 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Hot Buttered Rum and Sicard Hollow Thursday 23 May 2024

Hot Buttered Rum and Sicard Hollow

Thu 23 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Bob Dylan Birthday Bash Friday 24 May 2024

Bob Dylan Birthday Bash

Fri 24 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre 2001 Saturday 25 May 2024

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre 2001

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Meta & The Cornerstones + Kaleta & Super Yamba Band Thursday 30 May 2024

Meta & The Cornerstones + Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

Thu 30 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Rubber Soul by Walrus Friday 31 May 2024

Rubber Soul by Walrus

Fri 31 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Forever Selena: Selena Tribute & Dance Party Saturday 1 June 2024

Forever Selena: Selena Tribute & Dance Party

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Dave Matthews Band Sunday 2 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Dave Matthews Band

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Luke Bemand (lespecial) / Kito Bovenschulte (Particle) / Ryan Liatsis Thursday 6 June 2024

Luke Bemand (lespecial) / Kito Bovenschulte (Particle) / Ryan Liatsis

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Start Making Sense - a Tribute To Talking Heads Friday 7 June 2024

Start Making Sense - a Tribute To Talking Heads

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party Saturday 8 June 2024

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 23:45 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers! Saturday 8 June 2024

Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers!

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Uncle Ebenezer Sunday 9 June 2024

Uncle Ebenezer

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Napoleon Dynamite 20th Anniversary Wednesday 12 June 2024

Napoleon Dynamite 20th Anniversary

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Atomic Funk Project: Songs in the Key of Purple Friday 14 June 2024

Atomic Funk Project: Songs in the Key of Purple

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
sapphic factory: queer joy party Saturday 15 June 2024

sapphic factory: queer joy party

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 23:30 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd Saturday 15 June 2024

The Machine Performs Pink Floyd

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Grateful Dead + More Sunday 16 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Grateful Dead + More

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
LAAMS 4 Year Anniversary Party Sunday 16 June 2024

LAAMS 4 Year Anniversary Party

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Special Delivery: Official ODESZA Finale Kickoff Event Wednesday 19 June 2024

Special Delivery: Official ODESZA Finale Kickoff Event

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
DJ Logic & Friends Friday 21 June 2024

DJ Logic & Friends

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
No Scrubs - 90s Dance Party Saturday 22 June 2024

No Scrubs - 90s Dance Party

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 23:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Eli Paperboy Reed´s Soul Revue Saturday 22 June 2024

Eli Paperboy Reed´s Soul Revue

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Queen + More for Kids Sunday 23 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Queen + More for Kids

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Sneezy + Honey Marmalade + Snack Cat Thursday 27 June 2024

Sneezy + Honey Marmalade + Snack Cat

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Os Mutantes Friday 28 June 2024

Os Mutantes

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Rivka Ruth Saturday 29 June 2024

Rivka Ruth

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 23:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Bruce Springsteen Sunday 30 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Bruce Springsteen

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Toots And The Maytals Ft. Leba Hibbert Thursday 18 July 2024

Toots And The Maytals Ft. Leba Hibbert

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Ultramagnetic MCs ft Kool Keith Friday 19 July 2024

Ultramagnetic MCs ft Kool Keith

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Pompeii Floyd + New York´s Finest Wednesday 24 July 2024

Pompeii Floyd + New York´s Finest

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Kula Shaker Thursday 25 July 2024

Kula Shaker

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Red NOT Chili Peppers Friday 26 July 2024

Red NOT Chili Peppers

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Juvenile With The 400 Degreez Band Friday 9 August 2024

Juvenile With The 400 Degreez Band

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Cut Chemist + Chali 2na Thursday 15 August 2024

Cut Chemist + Chali 2na

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Warped Tour Band Friday 16 August 2024

The Warped Tour Band

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Munchies and Mimosas! America´s Biggest Hip Hop and R&B Brunch Party! Saturday 17 August 2024

Munchies and Mimosas! America´s Biggest Hip Hop and R&B Brunch Party!

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Thursday 22 August 2024

Gyedu-Blay Ambolley

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Perpetual Groove w/ Special Guest Space Bacon Friday 23 August 2024

Perpetual Groove w/ Special Guest Space Bacon

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Collie Buddz Thursday 5 September 2024

Collie Buddz

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
BERTHA: Grateful Drag Thursday 12 September 2024

BERTHA: Grateful Drag

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The White Buffalo + Shawn James Saturday 14 September 2024

The White Buffalo + Shawn James

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Zoso - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin Sunday 15 September 2024

Zoso - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Southern Culture On the Skids Sunday 22 September 2024

Southern Culture On the Skids

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Lettuce Saturday 28 September 2024

Lettuce

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Lettuce - 2 Night Pass Sunday 29 September 2024

Lettuce - 2 Night Pass

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The 22nd Annual New York Burlesque Festival´s Premiere Party! Friday 4 October 2024

The 22nd Annual New York Burlesque Festival´s Premiere Party!

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Aaron Frazer: Into The Blue Tour Friday 11 October 2024

Aaron Frazer: Into The Blue Tour

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mildlife Saturday 19 October 2024

Mildlife

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Trouble No More: A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band Thursday 14 November 2024

Trouble No More: A Celebration of The Allman Brothers Band

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Upcoming Events in Brooklyn Bowl