Parties rock in New York


Sad & Boujee Presents: DAD ROCK NIGHT Friday 28 June 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Fri 06/ 28 Sad & Boujee Presents: DAD ROCK NIGHT Wasting Away Again in Margaritaville Doors: 11:00

Wednesday 3 July 2024:
LOVE IS THE DRUG (70´s DANCE ROCK PARTY) Wednesday 3 July 2024

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 22:00 - The Bowery Electric, New York
A Party Inspired By The Music Of:
Roxy Music, Talking Heads, New York Dolls, The Ramones

Friday 5 July 2024:
THE BLACK PARADE [EMO + POP PUNK NITE] Friday 5 July 2024

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 22:00 - The Brooklyn Monarch, New York
Romance * All Time Low * New Found Glory * Blink 182 * AFI, Panic! At The Disco * Good Charlotte * Falling
... both parties)
--------------------------
RSVP & TICKETS
* ADVANCE TICKETS [GUARANTEED

Thursday 11 July 2024:
PLANET YES .Nu Metal Thursday 11 July 2024

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 22:00 - House Of Yes, New York
Welcome to Planet Yes - every Thursday, we blast off to a different universe! Each week is a new
... destination as we journey between planets where it’s always a party. In a universe that is as abundant as it... Inspo HERE: https://pin.it/26KGPaSfh
? MUSIC
OHAILEIGH
? PARTY TABLES
YES! We offer... venue is ADA accessible. Strobe lights are used during performances and parties. Find out more at

Friday 12 July 2024:
CIRQUE DU SURREAL . Spoonbill . Somatoast . Maxfield Friday 12 July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 22:00 - House Of Yes, New York
publication based in New York City and operating throughout the country and beyond.
Through these channels
... : https://pin.it/64P6h9Jm1
? EXPERIENCES
Explore, engage, connect. Every party at House of Yes... MUSIC
Website . Facebook . Instagram . Soundcloud
? PARTY TABLES
YES! We offer table... venue is ADA accessible. Strobe lights are used during performances and parties. Find out more at

Friday 19 July 2024:
LET IT HAPPEN (Tame Impala Dance Party) Friday 19 July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 23:00 - Drom, New York
rock, psychedelic pop, hypnogroove, synth-pop, indie disco, and indie electronic jams by:
Tame

Saturday 20 July 2024:
Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 23:30 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
WELCOME TO EMO NIGHT BROOKLYN, A LATE NIGHT DJ BASED DANCE PARTY BLASTING ALL YOUR FAVORITE EMO AND
... PARTY. GET READY TO SCREAM YOUR LUNGS OUT, MOSH AND DANCE TO ALL YOUR FAVORITE SONGS WITH ALL OF YOUR

Friday 26 July 2024:
Sad & Boujee Presents: Tumblrcore. Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 23:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Fri 07/ 26 Sad & Boujee Presents: Tumblrcore. indie sleeze and tumblr era party Doors: 11:00 PM
AFTER MIDNIGHT - CHAPPELL ROAN DANCE PARTY Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 23:00 - Drom, New York
A night of bubblegum pop disco for drama queens and kings!
Alex Jay plays music by Chappell Roan and friends at Drom in Manhattan´s East Village
------------
RSVP & TICKETS:
* ADVANCE TICKETS [guaranteed admission all night]
** FREE WITH RSVP [free entry for the first 50 rsvps to arrive] ...






Sorted by: