Going out in Sayreville


Ill Niño Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, July 20, 2024 Time 7:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information "Viva la Revolucion!" These words, made famous by Ernesto "Che" Guevara, served as a battle cry for the Latin world in the 1950´s and 60´s and have continued to permeate our culture today. Perhaps it is fitting then that 40 years later, Ill Nino titled their fir

Thursday 25 July 2024:
Cinderella´s Tom Keifer Band Thursday 25 July 2024

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, July 25, 2024 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Friday 26 July 2024:
Black Stone Cherry Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Label Group), out September 29th. The four-piece band’s eighth album explodes with urgently-emotive pop
... tunnel." Adds guitarist/backing vocalist Ben Wells: "We see something beautiful letting pain out-you come... out a better person."
In the past two decades, Black Stone Cherry has set a new standard for... had time to record guitars in the theater before heading out on tour. Those tracks also sounded richly

Saturday 27 July 2024:
idobi Summer School Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, July 27, 2024 Time 6:00 PM Doors 5:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Event Information TRANSFER DELAY: Fans may begin to transfer tickets 14 days prior to show.
A portion of the proceeds from each ticket sold will benefit Unite the United .
Read More

Friday 2 August 2024:
Flat Black Friday 2 August 2024

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
- Drums
Nicholas Diltz - Bass
Guitarist Jason Hook is storming out of the gates with his new
... platinum certifications, sold-out arena shows, and a string of No. 1 singles, Hook remains as hungry for... himself. With great risk comes great reward and the decision to form FLAT BLACK clearly worked out in his... , aka Music City. His dad was a race car driver and his grandfather was a pastor. He grew up racing go

Saturday 3 August 2024:
FEAR Saturday 3 August 2024

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, August 3, 2024 Time 7:30 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Friday 9 August 2024:
Summer Slaughter Tour with Veil of Maya Friday 9 August 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 15:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, August 9, 2024 Time 3:30 PM Doors 3:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Saturday 17 August 2024:
E.Town Concrete Saturday 17 August 2024

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
. Called everything from "sell-outs" to "wiggers" they have been fighting stigmas evey step of the way. E

Friday 23 August 2024:
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Friday 23 August 2024

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
’s been out there, playing somewhere, since 1998 and who, after starting gigging when he was 16, didn’t go
...   FTHC  had a feeling of reinvigoration. A sense of coming out from under, both in terms of the pandemic... . It reminded us how fortunate we are to do what we do and to go to the places we go."
Turner will... home studio in he and his wife’s home on Mersea Island, Essex. And, finally, crucially, going back to

Saturday 24 August 2024:
Party Like A Housewife Saturday 24 August 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, August 24, 2024 Time 8:00 PM Doors 8:00 PM On sale Fri, Jul 12, 2024 10:00 AM Ages 18 & Over Coming Soon STARSEATING Event Information A portion of proceeds from this event will benefit  Sunrise Day Camp Staten Island .
Read More






Sorted by: