This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 8 October 2022:
E.Town Concrete Saturday 8 October 2022

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
. Called everything from "sell-outs" to "wiggers" they have been fighting stigmas evey step of the way. E

Saturday 15 October 2022:
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes & Anti-Flag Saturday 15 October 2022

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 (Lagwagon) on the drums, Fat Wreck-head-honcho/NOFX main-dude Fat Mike,  and rounded out by the incomparable

Sunday 16 October 2022:
The Wonder Years Sunday 16 October 2022

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
shows are awash with a genuine emotional energy that only they can pull out of a room & The Wonder Years

Friday 21 October 2022:
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) Friday 21 October 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, October 21, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Get Tickets STARSEATING Event Information This event has been rescheduled from 3/4/22. All valid tickets will be honored for the new date.
Read More Artist Information The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience formed in 1995 to perform the most accurate and captivating Led Zeppelin live show since the r

Friday 28 October 2022:
Ken Car$on Friday 28 October 2022

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 20:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, October 28, 2022 Time 8:30 PM Doors 7:30 PM On sale Mon, Sep 26, 2022 10:00 AM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Coming Soon STARSEATING

Saturday 5 November 2022:
Control Your Narrative Saturday 5 November 2022

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, November 5, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Cancelled Artist Information Control Your Narrative (CYN) has found its "purpose" and is proud to announce "Arise", a series of live events featuring combative PROFESSIONAL WRESTLING action and the real stories of those who choose to fight. Headlined by "The Titan" Adam Scherr, ec3, Flip Gordon, Westi

Sunday 13 November 2022:
Black Flag Sunday 13 November 2022

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, November 13, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information BLACK FLAG is an American band formed in 1976 in Hermosa Beach, CA by guitarist, primary songwriter, and sole continuous member Greg Ginn. Their discography includes seven studio albums and two live albums. The band has released all of their material on Ginn

Saturday 19 November 2022:
Goldfinger Saturday 19 November 2022

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 17:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, November 19, 2022 Time 5:00 PM Doors 4:00 PM On sale Fri, Sep 23, 2022 10:00 AM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Coming Soon STARSEATING

Sunday 20 November 2022:
Bobby Shmurda Sunday 20 November 2022

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, November 20, 2022 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Friday 25 November 2022:
The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night - 18+ Friday 25 November 2022

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 21:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, November 25, 2022 Time 9:00 PM Doors 8:00 PM On sale Fri, Sep 23, 2022 10:00 AM Ages 18 & Over Coming Soon STARSEATING Event Information Hey, Lovers! Are you... ready for it? We promise that you’ll never find another party like THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT, a Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party. Our party is Taylor-made for ultimate fans. Surrounded by friends and Swifties, you'll






Sorted by: 


  • more »