Wednesday 6 March 2024:
GWAR Wednesday 6 March 2024

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
. Once here, GWAR, the original Ancient Aliens, shaped the face of the globe, wiping out the dinosaurs

Saturday 9 March 2024:
Last Night: Morgan Wallen DJ Night Saturday 9 March 2024

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, March 9, 2024 Time 8:00 PM Doors 8:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets

Sunday 10 March 2024:
The Big Show 10th Anniversary Sunday 10 March 2024

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 13:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, March 10, 2024 Time 1:00 PM Doors 12:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets

Friday 15 March 2024:
Mom Jeans Friday 15 March 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, March 15, 2024 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING Artist Information Mom Jeans are an effortlessly likeable group of friends who proudly embrace their love for sad punk and emo.  The quartet is lauded for stream-of-consciousness lyrics and energetic performances that prompt audiences to shred their worries and simply bounce alon

Saturday 16 March 2024:
Shadows Fall Saturday 16 March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, March 16, 2024 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Friday 22 March 2024:
KK´s Priest Friday 22 March 2024

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, March 22, 2024 Time 7:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets STARSEATING

Saturday 23 March 2024:
Emo Night Karaoke Saturday 23 March 2024

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
, Blink-182, Fall Out Boy, Paramore, Sum 41, All Time Low, New Found Glory, The Offspring, Good Charlotte
The Rock and Roll Playhouse Plays Music of Blink-182 + more for kids! Saturday 23 March 2024

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 12:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
and an opportunity to rock out in an effort to educate children and explore their creativity. The Rock

Sunday 24 March 2024:
School Of Rock Sunday 24 March 2024

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 13:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, March 24, 2024 Time 1:00 PM Doors 12:30 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets Event Information School of Rock Northeast Regional Schools located in Chatham, Cherry Hill, Clark, Cresskill, Red Bank, Wayne New Jersey and Fort Washington, Pennsylvania will be joining forces to raise money for our partner, Society of the Prevention of Teen Suicide (SPTS). 105 School of R

Friday 29 March 2024:
Sleepy Hallow Friday 29 March 2024

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, March 29, 2024 Time 8:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Buy Tickets Artist Information    Read More






Sorted by: