This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Starland Ballroom




570 Jernee Mill Rd


Sayreville



Go to Map


Starland Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.starlandballroom.com/

Starland Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Starland Ballroom that has 19 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 570 Jernee Mill Rd in Sayreville. Get the directions and the map here.

E.Town Concrete Saturday 8 October 2022

E.Town Concrete

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes & Anti-Flag Saturday 15 October 2022

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes & Anti-Flag

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
The Wonder Years Sunday 16 October 2022

The Wonder Years

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience) Friday 21 October 2022

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Ken Car$on Friday 28 October 2022

Ken Car$on

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 20:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Control Your Narrative Saturday 5 November 2022

Control Your Narrative

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Black Flag Sunday 13 November 2022

Black Flag

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Goldfinger Saturday 19 November 2022

Goldfinger

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 17:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Bobby Shmurda Sunday 20 November 2022

Bobby Shmurda

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night - 18+ Friday 25 November 2022

The Taylor Party: Taylor Swift Night - 18+

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 21:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Zebra Saturday 26 November 2022

Zebra

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Midtown Friday 2 December 2022

Midtown

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Midtown Saturday 3 December 2022

Midtown

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
State Champs Wednesday 7 December 2022

State Champs

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 19:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Kix Thursday 8 December 2022

Kix

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Taking Back Sunday Friday 9 December 2022

Taking Back Sunday

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 19:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Taking Back Sunday Saturday 10 December 2022

Taking Back Sunday

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 19:30 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Streetlight Manifesto Friday 16 December 2022

Streetlight Manifesto

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Streetlight Manifesto Saturday 17 December 2022

Streetlight Manifesto

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:00 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville

Upcoming Events in Starland Ballroom




  • more »