Town Hall




123 W 43rd St


New York



Go to Map


Town Hall




+ See more at http://thetownhall.org/

Town Hall

Find out the event agenda of Town Hall that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 123 W 43rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Hasan Can Kaya Stand-Up Party Sunday 28 April 2024

Hasan Can Kaya Stand-Up Party

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Michelle Collins - The Big Natural Tour Wednesday 8 May 2024

Michelle Collins - The Big Natural Tour

Wed 8 May 2024, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Letters Live Thursday 16 May 2024

Letters Live

Thu 16 May 2024, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Sofía Niño De Rivera Sunday 26 May 2024

Sofía Niño De Rivera

Sun 26 May 2024, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
A.C.E 2024 US Tour [REWIND_US] Tuesday 16 July 2024

A.C.E 2024 US Tour [REWIND_US]

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
Kathleen Madigan: The Potluck Party Saturday 28 September 2024

Kathleen Madigan: The Potluck Party

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
My Therapist Ghosted Me Friday 11 October 2024

My Therapist Ghosted Me

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Whose Live Anyway Friday 25 October 2024

Whose Live Anyway

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 18:30 Town Hall, New York

Browse all events at Town Hall