This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Town Hall




123 W 43rd St


New York



Go to Map


Town Hall




+ See more at http://thetownhall.org/

Town Hall

Find out the event agenda of Town Hall that has 54 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 123 W 43rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Milton Nascimento: One Final Music Session Thursday 6 October 2022

Milton Nascimento: One Final Music Session

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
LPR Presents Dr. John Cooper Clarke: I Wanna Be Yours Friday 7 October 2022

LPR Presents Dr. John Cooper Clarke: I Wanna Be Yours

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
John Petrucci with Mike Portnoy & Dave LaRue Thursday 13 October 2022

John Petrucci with Mike Portnoy & Dave LaRue

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Chapo Trap House Friday 14 October 2022

Chapo Trap House

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
Meredith Monk & Bang on a Can All-Stars: Memory Game Saturday 15 October 2022

Meredith Monk & Bang on a Can All-Stars: Memory Game

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Amit Tandon Stand Up Comedy Show Sunday 16 October 2022

Amit Tandon Stand Up Comedy Show

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
The Crazy Widow (of Moses de Leon) Sunday 16 October 2022

The Crazy Widow (of Moses de Leon)

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Tauren Wells Monday 17 October 2022

Tauren Wells

Mon 17 Oct 2022, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour Thursday 20 October 2022

Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Jahnavi Harrison: An Evening of Mantra, Music & Meditation Friday 21 October 2022

Jahnavi Harrison: An Evening of Mantra, Music & Meditation

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
Gary V: Re-Energized Sunday 23 October 2022

Gary V: Re-Energized

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 16:00 Town Hall, New York
20 Years of Sing Out for Freedom: An ACLU and NYCLU Concert Monday 24 October 2022

20 Years of Sing Out for Freedom: An ACLU and NYCLU Concert

Mon 24 Oct 2022, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
An Evening with Shonda Rhimes and Betsy Beers: Inside Bridgerton Tuesday 25 October 2022

An Evening with Shonda Rhimes and Betsy Beers: Inside Bridgerton

Tue 25 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Whose Live Anyway? Wednesday 26 October 2022

Whose Live Anyway?

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
Diego El Cigala - 20 Años de Lágrimas Thursday 27 October 2022

Diego El Cigala - 20 Años de Lágrimas

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Renaissance: The Legacy Tour 2022 Saturday 29 October 2022

Renaissance: The Legacy Tour 2022

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Septura Brass Sunday 30 October 2022

Septura Brass

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
Jorge Drexler Presents

Jorge Drexler Presents "Tinta y Tiempo"

Tue 1 Nov 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
A Conversation with Matthew Perry Wednesday 2 November 2022

A Conversation with Matthew Perry

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Hometown to the World Saturday 5 November 2022

Hometown to the World

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Joanne Shaw Taylor Sunday 6 November 2022

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Shane Gillis Friday 11 November 2022

Shane Gillis

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 20:45 Town Hall, New York
NY Comedy Festival - Nurse Blake Sunday 13 November 2022

NY Comedy Festival - Nurse Blake

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
LPR Presents: Coeur De Pirate Saturday 19 November 2022

LPR Presents: Coeur De Pirate

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 19:30 Town Hall, New York
Pablo Alboran - Gira de Teatros 2022 Sunday 20 November 2022

Pablo Alboran - Gira de Teatros 2022

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
A Drag Queen Christmas 2022 Wednesday 23 November 2022

A Drag Queen Christmas 2022

Wed 23 Nov 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
A Prairie Home Companion American Revival with Garrison Keillor Saturday 26 November 2022

A Prairie Home Companion American Revival with Garrison Keillor

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour Thursday 1 December 2022

Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show Friday 2 December 2022

The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Marc Maron: Special Taping | Late show added! Thursday 8 December 2022

Marc Maron: Special Taping | Late show added!

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 18:08 Town Hall, New York
The 8 Bit Big Band: 30+ Piece Video Game Jazz Orchestra Friday 9 December 2022

The 8 Bit Big Band: 30+ Piece Video Game Jazz Orchestra

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour Sunday 11 December 2022

Nigel Ng: The Haiyaa World Tour

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Scott Bradlee´s Postmodern Jukebox: A Very Postmodern Christmas Friday 16 December 2022

Scott Bradlee´s Postmodern Jukebox: A Very Postmodern Christmas

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
A Musical Surprise for Holiday Time Sunday 18 December 2022

A Musical Surprise for Holiday Time

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Shangela: Fully Lit Tour Saturday 21 January 2023

Shangela: Fully Lit Tour

Sat 21 Jan 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Piaf! The Show Wednesday 25 January 2023

Piaf! The Show

Wed 25 Jan 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Romesh Ranganathan Saturday 28 January 2023

Romesh Ranganathan

Sat 28 Jan 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express Saturday 4 February 2023

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love Tuesday 14 February 2023

The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love

Tue 14 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love Wednesday 15 February 2023

The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Judy Collins: Wildflowers Saturday 25 February 2023

Judy Collins: Wildflowers

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
HITS! The Musical Thursday 9 March 2023

HITS! The Musical

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Noel Miller: Everything Is F#&ked Thursday 23 March 2023

Noel Miller: Everything Is F#&ked

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Sweet Honey in the Rock 50th Anniversary Tour Friday 24 March 2023

Sweet Honey in the Rock 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Dover Quartet Sunday 26 March 2023

Dover Quartet

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
Mariza Presents Ney Matogrosso Friday 14 April 2023

Mariza Presents Ney Matogrosso

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Mariza Presents Matias Damásio Saturday 15 April 2023

Mariza Presents Matias Damásio

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Tribute to Pablo Casals Sunday 16 April 2023

Tribute to Pablo Casals

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
Mariza Presents Cesária Évora Orchestra Friday 21 April 2023

Mariza Presents Cesária Évora Orchestra

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Mariza Saturday 22 April 2023

Mariza

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York

Upcoming Events in Town Hall




  • more »