Prudential Center




100 Mulberry St


Newark



Go to Map


Prudential Center




+ See more at http://www.prucenter.com/

Prudential Center

Find out the event agenda of Prudential Center that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 100 Mulberry St in Newark. Get the directions and the map here.

Chris Tomlin Thursday 18 April 2024

Chris Tomlin

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Judas Priest Friday 19 April 2024

Judas Priest

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo From Thursday 20 June to Saturday 22 June 2024

Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo

Prudential Center, Newark
A Day to Remember Wednesday 26 June 2024

A Day to Remember

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 18:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Gabriel Iglesias Friday 28 June 2024

Gabriel Iglesias

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Jhene Aiko Saturday 29 June 2024

Jhene Aiko

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Kevin Hart Sunday 30 June 2024

Kevin Hart

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Kid Cudi Wednesday 17 July 2024

Kid Cudi

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Monster Jam Friday 2 and Saturday 3 August 2024

Monster Jam

Prudential Center, Newark
Don Omar Saturday 14 September 2024

Don Omar

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Suicide Boys Saturday 21 September 2024

Suicide Boys

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 18:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Korn Monday 23 September 2024

Korn

Mon 23 Sep 2024, 18:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Jelly Roll Sunday 29 September 2024

Jelly Roll

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan Sunday 6 October 2024

Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Justin Timberlake Tuesday 8 October 2024

Justin Timberlake

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark

Browse all events at Prudential Center