Thursday 18 April 2024:
Chris Tomlin Thursday 18 April 2024

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Grammy award winner, Chris Tomlin, is heading out on tour! The singer-songwriter wants to create an evening that will take his audiences to a higher place of worship, instead of just another evening of...


Friday 19 April 2024:
Judas Priest Friday 19 April 2024

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Judas Priest is heading out on an extra special tour in 2024 to celebrate their new album 'Invisible Shield', the first in six years! Recently celebrating their 50th anniversary, this tour will see the...


From Thursday 20 June to Saturday 22 June 2024:
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo From Thursday 20 June to Saturday 22 June 2024

Prudential Center, Newark
OVO is a headlong rush into a colorful ecosystem teeming with life, where insects work, eat, crawl, flutter, play, fight and look for love in a non-stop riot of energy and movement. The insects' home is...


Wednesday 26 June 2024:
A Day to Remember Wednesday 26 June 2024

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 18:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
In the Spring of 2003 A Day To Remember first burst out of their hometown of Ocala, Florida with an ear-turning metalcore meets pop punk blend that´s affectionally titled pop mosh by their fans. Over the...


Friday 28 June 2024:
Gabriel Iglesias Friday 28 June 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
A now iconic stand-up known for his bold Hawaiian print shirts and larger-than-life personality, Iglesias' comedic style combines his talent for storytelling with voicing characters and brilliantly realistic...


Saturday 29 June 2024:
Jhene Aiko Saturday 29 June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Hailing from the City of Angels, rising star singer-songwriter Jhene Aiko cut her teeth recording feature vocals for various artists in the early 2000s and returned to the scene after completing her education...


Sunday 30 June 2024:
Kevin Hart Sunday 30 June 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Kevin Hart is a Philly-born former shoe salesman who has become one of the funniest actor-comedians in America today. He has appeared in films such as the Jumanji franchise, Get Hard and Central Intelligence....


Wednesday 17 July 2024:
Kid Cudi Wednesday 17 July 2024

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Singer, songwriter, rapper, record producer, AND actor, Kid Cudi is finally returning to the road on his brand-new world tour, the 'Insano World Tour', in support of his latest work of the same name, which...


Friday 2 and Saturday 3 August 2024:
Monster Jam Friday 2 and Saturday 3 August 2024

Prudential Center, Newark
Going strong since the early 1990s, this bone-crunching, fuel-injected motor show gathers together the best drivers and monster trucks in the world to face off in the hopes of making it to the finals in...


Saturday 14 September 2024:
Don Omar Saturday 14 September 2024

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Don Omar is back this spring with the Back to Reggaeton North American tour. Known as the King of Reggaeton, Omar is one of the best selling Latin musicians, with over 30 award winds under his belt, including...







Sorted by: