Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/

Le Poisson Rouge

Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Saturday 10 August 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Friday 16 August 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Levels House Party Levels House Party Saturday 17 August 2024

Levels House Party Levels House Party

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Taylor’s Version Taylor’s Version Friday 23 August 2024

Taylor’s Version Taylor’s Version

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Saturday 24 August 2024

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Korean Night in New York Korean Night in New York Friday 30 August 2024

Korean Night in New York Korean Night in New York

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Browse all events at Le Poisson Rouge




You can also be interested in...

parties new york

  

parties

  

live music new york

  

things to do new york

  

going out