Webster Hall




125 E 11th St


New York



Go to Map


Webster Hall




+ See more at http://www.websterhall.com/

Webster Hall

Find out the event agenda of Webster Hall that has 44 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 125 E 11th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

After the After Party: BM 1st Concert Tour Tuesday 21 May 2024

After the After Party: BM 1st Concert Tour

Tue 21 May 2024, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
MIKE Saturday 25 May 2024

MIKE

Sat 25 May 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Paul Oakenfold Sunday 26 May 2024

Paul Oakenfold

Sun 26 May 2024, 21:00 Webster Hall, New York
Mount Kimbie Wednesday 29 May 2024

Mount Kimbie

Wed 29 May 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Charlotte Day Wilson Friday 31 May 2024

Charlotte Day Wilson

Fri 31 May 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Thursday 6 June 2024

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Miki Berenyi Trio with Lol Tolhurst x Budgie Saturday 8 June 2024

Miki Berenyi Trio with Lol Tolhurst x Budgie

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Skilla Baby & Rob49 Tuesday 11 June 2024

Skilla Baby & Rob49

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Andrew Prahlow

Andrew Prahlow "Outer Wilds" with Chamber Orchestra

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
SAOSIN with Cove Reber Thursday 13 June 2024

SAOSIN with Cove Reber

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Pomme Saturday 15 June 2024

Pomme

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Camera Obscura Thursday 20 June 2024

Camera Obscura

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Jacquees Friday 28 June 2024

Jacquees

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Rocket Man Show - Elton John Musical Tribute Saturday 29 June 2024

The Rocket Man Show - Elton John Musical Tribute

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Aquabats! Saturday 13 July 2024

The Aquabats!

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
KPOP Club Night DJ Yuka K Saturday 20 July 2024

KPOP Club Night DJ Yuka K

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 21:00 Webster Hall, New York
November Ultra Tuesday 23 July 2024

November Ultra

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Murder City Devils Sunday 28 July 2024

The Murder City Devils

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Trueno Thursday 15 August 2024

Trueno

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Chameleons Performing the Album: Strange Times Friday 16 August 2024

Chameleons Performing the Album: Strange Times

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Snow Tha Product Wednesday 28 August 2024

Snow Tha Product

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Sinéad Harnett Tuesday 10 September 2024

Sinéad Harnett

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Nick Mulvey - First Mind 10th Anniversary Tour 2024 Wednesday 11 September 2024

Nick Mulvey - First Mind 10th Anniversary Tour 2024

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Leprous Friday 13 September 2024

Leprous

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Airborne Toxic Event Saturday 21 September 2024

The Airborne Toxic Event

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
INJI Sunday 22 September 2024

INJI

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Basement Sunday 29 September 2024

Basement

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 19:00 Webster Hall, New York
Mat Kearney Tuesday 1 October 2024

Mat Kearney

Tue 1 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Duster Wednesday 2 October 2024

Duster

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
LA SANTA GRIFA Thursday 3 October 2024

LA SANTA GRIFA

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 18:30 Webster Hall, New York
Nada Surf Friday 4 October 2024

Nada Surf

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The California Honeydrops Thursday 10 October 2024

The California Honeydrops

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
John Vincent III Friday 11 October 2024

John Vincent III

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Lemon Twigs Saturday 12 October 2024

The Lemon Twigs

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Empress Of Tuesday 15 October 2024

Empress Of

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Allison Russell: All Returners Tour Monday 28 October 2024

Allison Russell: All Returners Tour

Mon 28 Oct 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
The Dip Saturday 2 November 2024

The Dip

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
The Dip Sunday 3 November 2024

The Dip

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York
Zara Larsson Wednesday 6 November 2024

Zara Larsson

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Zara Larsson Thursday 7 November 2024

Zara Larsson

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Slow Pulp Thursday 14 November 2024

Slow Pulp

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 20:00 Webster Hall, New York
Ocie Elliott Friday 22 November 2024

Ocie Elliott

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 19:30 Webster Hall, New York

Browse all events at Webster Hall