This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Town Hall




123 W 43rd St


New York



Go to Map


Town Hall




+ See more at http://thetownhall.org/

Town Hall

Find out the event agenda of Town Hall that has 44 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 123 W 43rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love Tuesday 14 February 2023

The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love

Tue 14 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love Wednesday 15 February 2023

The Queen’s Six: From Windsor with Love

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
The Queen´s Six Tuesday 14 and Wednesday 15 February 2023

The Queen´s Six

Town Hall, New York
Judy Collins: Wildflowers Saturday 25 February 2023

Judy Collins: Wildflowers

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
PEN America Literary Awards Ceremony Thursday 2 March 2023

PEN America Literary Awards Ceremony

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
3rd Annual International Women´s Day Benefit Concert Wednesday 8 March 2023

3rd Annual International Women´s Day Benefit Concert

Wed 8 Mar 2023, 18:00 Town Hall, New York
HITS! The Musical Thursday 9 March 2023

HITS! The Musical

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Tom Papa 2023 Comedy Tour Saturday 11 March 2023

Tom Papa 2023 Comedy Tour

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Manuel Carrasco Sunday 12 March 2023

Manuel Carrasco

Sun 12 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
The Wolfe Tones: You'll Never Beat The Irish Wednesday 15 March 2023

The Wolfe Tones: You'll Never Beat The Irish

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
The Wolfe Tones: You'll Never Beat The Irish Thursday 16 March 2023

The Wolfe Tones: You'll Never Beat The Irish

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Irish Tenors Friday 17 March 2023

Irish Tenors

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 20:00 Town Hall, New York
New Found Glory: Make The Most Of It Acoustic Tour 2023 Saturday 18 March 2023

New Found Glory: Make The Most Of It Acoustic Tour 2023

Sat 18 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Noel Miller: Everything Is F#&ked Thursday 23 March 2023

Noel Miller: Everything Is F#&ked

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Sweet Honey in the Rock 50th Anniversary Tour Friday 24 March 2023

Sweet Honey in the Rock 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Justin Willman Saturday 25 March 2023

Justin Willman

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
The Irish Tenors: 25th Anniversary Tour Saturday 25 March 2023

The Irish Tenors: 25th Anniversary Tour

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Dover Quartet Sunday 26 March 2023

Dover Quartet

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
LPR Presents: Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra Tuesday 28 March 2023

LPR Presents: Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra

Tue 28 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Sibling Rivalry Live Friday 31 March 2023

Sibling Rivalry Live

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
RedHanded: Emptyhanded Tour Wednesday 5 April 2023

RedHanded: Emptyhanded Tour

Wed 5 Apr 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Darren Hayes - The DO YOU REMEMBER? Tour Thursday 13 April 2023

Darren Hayes - The DO YOU REMEMBER? Tour

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Ney Matogrosso Friday 14 April 2023

Ney Matogrosso

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Matias Damásio Saturday 15 April 2023

Matias Damásio

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Tribute to Pablo Casals Sunday 16 April 2023

Tribute to Pablo Casals

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
Dragula Titans Monday 17 April 2023

Dragula Titans

Mon 17 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Cesária Évora Orchestra Friday 21 April 2023

Cesária Évora Orchestra

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Mariza Saturday 22 April 2023

Mariza

Sat 22 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Djavan - The D Tour US 2023 Wednesday 26 April 2023

Djavan - The D Tour US 2023

Wed 26 Apr 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Béla Fleck, Zakir Hussain, Edgar Meyer Thursday 4 May 2023

Béla Fleck, Zakir Hussain, Edgar Meyer

Thu 4 May 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Django A Gogo Saturday 6 May 2023

Django A Gogo

Sat 6 May 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Jonathan Biss, Piano Sunday 7 May 2023

Jonathan Biss, Piano

Sun 7 May 2023, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
An Evening With John Butler Saturday 13 May 2023

An Evening With John Butler

Sat 13 May 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Celebrating Joseph Kalichstein Sunday 14 May 2023

Celebrating Joseph Kalichstein

Sun 14 May 2023, 13:00 Town Hall, New York
An Evening With David Sedaris Thursday 18 May 2023

An Evening With David Sedaris

Thu 18 May 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
An Evening With David Sedaris Friday 19 May 2023

An Evening With David Sedaris

Fri 19 May 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
An Evening With David Sedaris Saturday 20 May 2023

An Evening With David Sedaris

Sat 20 May 2023, 18:30 Town Hall, New York
Alan Carr Friday 2 June 2023

Alan Carr

Fri 2 Jun 2023, 19:00 Town Hall, New York
Chucho Valdés & Paquito D’Rivera Saturday 10 June 2023

Chucho Valdés & Paquito D’Rivera

Sat 10 Jun 2023, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Clannad - In A Lifetime: The Farewell Tour Saturday 16 September 2023

Clannad - In A Lifetime: The Farewell Tour

Sat 16 Sep 2023, 00:00 Town Hall, New York
Steve Trevino: Americas Favorite Husband Tour Saturday 30 September 2023

Steve Trevino: Americas Favorite Husband Tour

Sat 30 Sep 2023, 18:00 Town Hall, New York

Browse all events at Town Hall



  • more »