Live music latina in New York


Happy hour show with Gabriel Hermida Ensemble Gypsy Jazz & Tango Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 17:00 - St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club, New York
Join us for a fun evening of live music!
Additionally to the ticket price there is a minimum
Jardin De Reggaeton Rooftop Party Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 17:00 - The DL, New York
Let´s dance to music from: Feid . Rauw Alejandro . Tainy . Mike Towers . El Alfa . Tokischa . Bad

Sunday 21 July 2024:
Jazz & Bossa Nova with Michael Aranella! Sunday 21 July 2024

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 20:00 - St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club, New York
Join us for a fun evening of live music!
Additionally to the ticket price there is a minimum
... order of $35 spend per person on the night.
See you soon, enjoy the music and have fun!

Friday 26 July 2024:
RKM Y KEN Y Exclusivo Friday 26 July 2024

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Salsa Con Fuego, New York

Saturday 27 July 2024:
Kris R Live Concert 18+ Sunset Cruise Experience + Meet & Greet! Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 18:00 - Pier 36, New York
Kris R Live Concert at the Hudson!
Media Interactive Gallery with our friedns AXISMECCA
& A
... plus the latest Pop Hits & Throwbacks, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Rock, Dembow, and more!
Meet new
Travesuras: Reggaeton Day Party NYC Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 16:00 - The Delancey, New York
ahead!
. DJs spinning the best in Reggaeton and Trap Latino with a touch of other Latin music & Top
Colombia Carnaval Rooftop Summer Party Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 17:00 - The DL, New York
Our team will spin the music of: Carlos Vives . Joe Arroyo . Checo Acosta . Karol G . Silvestre

Sunday 28 July 2024:
Feijoada do Jorge Aragão Sunday 28 July 2024

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 14:00 - Melrose Ballroom, New York

Tuesday 30 July 2024:
The Clientele The Clientele Tuesday 30 July 2024

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Le Poisson Rouge, New York
:white;} The Clientele’s 'I Am Not There Anymore’ follows 2017’s 'Music for the Age of Miracles’ (which arrived
... after a seven-year hiatus for the band), with new recording sessions beginning in 2019 and continuing... . "We’d always been interested in music other than guitar music, like for donkey’s years," vocalist... Mark Keen - incorporated elements of post-bop jazz, contemporary classical and electronic music






Sorted by: