This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Brooklyn Bowl




61 Wythe Ave


New York



Go to Map


Brooklyn Bowl




+ See more at http://www.brooklynbowl.com/

Brooklyn Bowl

Find out the event agenda of Brooklyn Bowl that has 37 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 61 Wythe Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Dark Streets (Pogues Tribute) + Straight to Hell (Clash Tribute) Sunday 5 February 2023

Dark Streets (Pogues Tribute) + Straight to Hell (Clash Tribute)

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Headhunters - 50th Anniversary Tour Thursday 9 February 2023

The Headhunters - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Bruce in the USA Friday 10 February 2023

Bruce in the USA

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Bruce in the USA Saturday 11 February 2023

Bruce in the USA

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Super Bowl LVII with Full Concert Sound on 14 HD Screens Sunday 12 February 2023

Super Bowl LVII with Full Concert Sound on 14 HD Screens

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 17:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Divas of Soul with Atomic Funk Project Thursday 16 February 2023

Divas of Soul with Atomic Funk Project

Thu 16 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Songs About Jane Project ft. Remember Jones Friday 17 February 2023

The Songs About Jane Project ft. Remember Jones

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The White Buffalo Saturday 18 February 2023

The White Buffalo

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mingus Big Band Sunday 19 February 2023

Mingus Big Band

Sun 19 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
President´s DAY FAMILY BOWL Monday 20 February 2023

President´s DAY FAMILY BOWL

Mon 20 Feb 2023, 11:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Rebirth Brass Band Friday 24 February 2023

Rebirth Brass Band

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
TAUK Moore (TAUK Ft. Kanika Moore) w/ Stolen Gin Saturday 25 February 2023

TAUK Moore (TAUK Ft. Kanika Moore) w/ Stolen Gin

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Moon Taxi with special guest Forester Wednesday 1 March 2023

Moon Taxi with special guest Forester

Wed 1 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Grateful Shred Friday 3 March 2023

Grateful Shred

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Grateful Shred Saturday 4 March 2023

Grateful Shred

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Phish for Kids + More Sunday 5 March 2023

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Phish for Kids + More

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 11:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Grateful Shred Sunday 5 March 2023

Grateful Shred

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Red Baraat Festival of Colors Friday 10 March 2023

Red Baraat Festival of Colors

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
J Boog Saturday 11 March 2023

J Boog

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Little Brother Friday 17 March 2023

Little Brother

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Soul Rebels with special guests Friday 24 March 2023

The Soul Rebels with special guests

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Soul Rebels with special guests Saturday 25 March 2023

The Soul Rebels with special guests

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Doom Flamingo & Big Something Friday 7 April 2023

Doom Flamingo & Big Something

Fri 7 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Thursday 13 April 2023

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Friday 14 April 2023

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Saturday 15 April 2023

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Scary Pockets Thursday 20 April 2023

Scary Pockets

Thu 20 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime

Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime "Shark Attack Spring Tour 2023"

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Kitchen Dwellers + Eggy Friday 28 April 2023

Kitchen Dwellers + Eggy

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Fatoumata Diawara Saturday 29 April 2023

Fatoumata Diawara

Sat 29 Apr 2023, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Browse all events at Brooklyn Bowl



  • more »