Brooklyn Bowl




61 Wythe Ave


New York



Go to Map


Brooklyn Bowl




+ See more at http://www.brooklynbowl.com/

Brooklyn Bowl

Find out the event agenda of Brooklyn Bowl that has 56 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 61 Wythe Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Isaac Eady and Third Moon (of Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tuesday 16 April 2024

Isaac Eady and Third Moon (of Tedeschi Trucks Band)

Tue 16 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Scary Pockets Wednesday 17 April 2024

Scary Pockets

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Scary Pockets Thursday 18 April 2024

Scary Pockets

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Scary Pockets Friday 19 April 2024

Scary Pockets

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Spafford (3 sets!) Saturday 20 April 2024

Spafford (3 sets!)

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Battle Of The Bands Sunday 21 April 2024

The Battle Of The Bands

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Led Zeppelin 2 Wednesday 24 April 2024

Led Zeppelin 2

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Hip Abduction Thursday 25 April 2024

The Hip Abduction

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Knower Friday 26 April 2024

Knower

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Motet Saturday 27 April 2024

The Motet

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
An All Star Benefit for HR of Bad Brains: PMA Inna BK!!! Sunday 28 April 2024

An All Star Benefit for HR of Bad Brains: PMA Inna BK!!!

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Stud Country: Queer Line Dancing & Two Stepping Tuesday 30 April 2024

Stud Country: Queer Line Dancing & Two Stepping

Tue 30 Apr 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
PEAK + Ryan Liatsis + P(x3) Thursday 2 May 2024

PEAK + Ryan Liatsis + P(x3)

Thu 2 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
High Time Friday 3 May 2024

High Time

Fri 3 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers! Saturday 4 May 2024

Saved By The 90s with The Bayside Tigers!

Sat 4 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Prince + More for Kids Sunday 5 May 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Prince + More for Kids

Sun 5 May 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Bushwick´s Dead: Bowie Night! Sunday 5 May 2024

Bushwick´s Dead: Bowie Night!

Sun 5 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Jerry´s Middle Finger Wednesday 8 May 2024

Jerry´s Middle Finger

Wed 8 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Hayes Warner + Brynn Cartelli + Rozzi + Rachel Rose Thursday 9 May 2024

Hayes Warner + Brynn Cartelli + Rozzi + Rachel Rose

Thu 9 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Emo Night Karaoke Friday 10 May 2024

Emo Night Karaoke

Fri 10 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
OK COMPUTER: Radiohead´s iconic album performed LIVE and extended Saturday 11 May 2024

OK COMPUTER: Radiohead´s iconic album performed LIVE and extended

Sat 11 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Mushroom Cloud + Au Jusbilee + Dive Brake Wednesday 15 May 2024

The Mushroom Cloud + Au Jusbilee + Dive Brake

Wed 15 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Marsoupial + Dodongo + Turtle Logic Thursday 16 May 2024

Marsoupial + Dodongo + Turtle Logic

Thu 16 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
White Ford Bronco Friday 17 May 2024

White Ford Bronco

Fri 17 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Dumpstaphunk Saturday 18 May 2024

Dumpstaphunk

Sat 18 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Waiting on Mongo + The Phryg + Minetta Sunday 19 May 2024

Waiting on Mongo + The Phryg + Minetta

Sun 19 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Teenage Halloween + My Son The Doctor + Tony & the Kiki + Skorts Wednesday 22 May 2024

Teenage Halloween + My Son The Doctor + Tony & the Kiki + Skorts

Wed 22 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Hot Buttered Rum and Sicard Hollow Thursday 23 May 2024

Hot Buttered Rum and Sicard Hollow

Thu 23 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre 2001 Saturday 25 May 2024

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre 2001

Sat 25 May 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Forever Selena: Selena Tribute & Dance Party Saturday 1 June 2024

Forever Selena: Selena Tribute & Dance Party

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Dave Matthews Band Sunday 2 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Dave Matthews Band

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Start Making Sense - a Tribute To Talking Heads Friday 7 June 2024

Start Making Sense - a Tribute To Talking Heads

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Uncle Ebenezer Sunday 9 June 2024

Uncle Ebenezer

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Burning Spear Thursday 13 June 2024

Burning Spear

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Atomic Funk Project: Songs in the Key of Purple Friday 14 June 2024

Atomic Funk Project: Songs in the Key of Purple

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Machine Performs Pink Floyd Saturday 15 June 2024

The Machine Performs Pink Floyd

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Grateful Dead + More Sunday 16 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Grateful Dead + More

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Queen + More for Kids Sunday 23 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Queen + More for Kids

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Os Mutantes Friday 28 June 2024

Os Mutantes

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Bruce Springsteen Sunday 30 June 2024

The Rock and Roll Playhouse plays the Music of Bruce Springsteen

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Toots And The Maytals Ft. Leba Hibbert Thursday 18 July 2024

Toots And The Maytals Ft. Leba Hibbert

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Ultramagnetic MCs ft Kool Keith Friday 19 July 2024

Ultramagnetic MCs ft Kool Keith

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Kula Shaker Thursday 25 July 2024

Kula Shaker

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Red NOT Chili Peppers Friday 26 July 2024

Red NOT Chili Peppers

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Munchies and Mimosas! America´s Biggest Hip Hop and R&B Brunch Party! Saturday 17 August 2024

Munchies and Mimosas! America´s Biggest Hip Hop and R&B Brunch Party!

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 12:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Gyedu-Blay Ambolley Thursday 22 August 2024

Gyedu-Blay Ambolley

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 20:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Collie Buddz Thursday 5 September 2024

Collie Buddz

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Southern Culture On the Skids Sunday 22 September 2024

Southern Culture On the Skids

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
The 22nd Annual New York Burlesque Festival´s Premiere Party! Friday 4 October 2024

The 22nd Annual New York Burlesque Festival´s Premiere Party!

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 19:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Mildlife Saturday 19 October 2024

Mildlife

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 18:00 Brooklyn Bowl, New York

Browse all events at Brooklyn Bowl