Thursday 1 August 2024:
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Thursday 1 August 2024

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Thu, August 01, 2024
... | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
On sale: Fri, April 05, 2024

Wednesday 7 August 2024:
OUR HOUSE feat. James Raymond, Astrid Young, Steve Postell, Chris Pierce , Jeff Pevar, Steve DiStanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson Wednesday 7 August 2024

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Stanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Wed, August 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00
... PM, Show: 08:00 PM
On sale: Fri, April 12, 2024

Friday 9 August 2024:
Rufus Wainwright Friday 9 August 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Rufus Wainwright Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, August 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show
... : 08:00 PM
On sale: Fri, March 01, 2024

Friday 16 August 2024:
Brian McKnight Friday 16 August 2024

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Brian McKnight Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show
... : 08:00 PM
On sale: Fri, April 05, 2024

Tuesday 27 August 2024:
Little Feat Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 18:30 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Little Feat Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Tue, August 27, 2024
... | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM
On sale: Fri, April 05, 2024






Sorted by: