Live music in Patchogue


10cc Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
10cc Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Sat, July 27, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Thursday 1 August 2024:
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Thursday 1 August 2024

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Thu, August 01, 2024

Tuesday 6 August 2024:
Eric Johnson Tuesday 6 August 2024

Tue 6 Aug 2024, 18:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Eric Johnson Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Tue, August 06, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06

Wednesday 7 August 2024:
OUR HOUSE feat. James Raymond, Astrid Young, Steve Postell, Chris Pierce , Jeff Pevar, Steve DiStanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson Wednesday 7 August 2024

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Stanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Wed, August 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00

Friday 9 August 2024:
Rufus Wainwright Friday 9 August 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Rufus Wainwright Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, August 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show

Saturday 10 August 2024:
EagleMania Saturday 10 August 2024

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
EagleMania Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Sat, August 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08

Friday 16 August 2024:
Brian McKnight Friday 16 August 2024

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Brian McKnight Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show

Tuesday 27 August 2024:
Little Feat Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 18:30 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Little Feat Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Tue, August 27, 2024

Friday 13 September 2024:
The Platters, The Drifters, Cornell Gunter´s The Coasters Friday 13 September 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
The Platters, The Drifters, Cornell Gunter´s The Coasters Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY

Saturday 14 September 2024:
Grand Funk Railroad Saturday 14 September 2024

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Grand Funk Railroad Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM






Sorted by: