Going out in Patchogue


Dave Mason´s Traffic Jam Tuesday 28 May 2024

Tue 28 May 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Dave Mason´s Traffic Jam Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Tue, May 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM

Wednesday 12 June 2024:
The Musical Box Wednesday 12 June 2024

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
The Musical Box Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Wed, June 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show

Friday 28 June 2024:
Blippi Friday 28 June 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Blippi Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, June 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Thursday 18 July 2024:
Jim Florentine , Tammy Pescatelli , and Tom Cotter Thursday 18 July 2024

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Jim Florentine , Tammy Pescatelli , and Tom Cotter Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Thu, July

Saturday 27 July 2024:
10cc Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
10cc Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Sat, July 27, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Thursday 1 August 2024:
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Thursday 1 August 2024

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Thu, August 01, 2024

Wednesday 7 August 2024:
OUR HOUSE feat. James Raymond, Astrid Young, Steve Postell, Chris Pierce , Jeff Pevar, Steve DiStanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson Wednesday 7 August 2024

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Stanislao, Michelle Willis, Elijah Thomson Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Wed, August 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00

Friday 9 August 2024:
Rufus Wainwright Friday 9 August 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Rufus Wainwright Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, August 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show

Saturday 10 August 2024:
EagleMania Saturday 10 August 2024

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
EagleMania Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Sat, August 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08

Friday 16 August 2024:
Brian McKnight Friday 16 August 2024

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Brian McKnight Patchogue Theatre , Patchogue, NY
Fri, August 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show






Sorted by: