Going out in New York, friday 12 july 2024


Joe Hisaishi Symphonic Concert: Music from the Studio Ghibli Films of Hayao Miyazaki Friday 12 July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Madison Square Garden, New York
Garden , New York City, NY
Fri, July 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
On sale: Fri
jxdn LOLO, GUNNAR Friday 12 July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Brooklyn Steel, New York
jxdn LOLO, GUNNAR Brooklyn Steel , Brooklyn, NY
Fri, July 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07
... :45 PM
16 & Over
On sale: Thu, March 28, 2024
Donny Osmond Friday 12 July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Beacon Theatre, New York
The Harry Styles of his day, Donny sung himself into the hearts of teenage girls across the globe as a member of The Osmonds. The family band has a huge string of hits throughout the early 1970s with tracks...


From Tuesday 9 July to Saturday 13 July 2024:
Romeo et Juliette - American Ballet Theatre From Tuesday 9 July to Saturday 13 July 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Elevated by Sergei Prokofiev´s exhilarating music, Shakespeare´s story of star-crossed lovers is brought to life in this stunning presentation by the American Ballet Theatre, evoking the surroundings of...


From Monday 20 May to Saturday 10 August 2024:
Illinoise From Monday 20 May to Saturday 10 August 2024

Saint James Theatre, New York
Nominated for six 2024 Tony Awards including Best Musical! Your time has come to hunt for UFOs and

From Tuesday 21 May to Sunday 18 August 2024:
The Wiz From Tuesday 21 May to Sunday 18 August 2024

Marquis Theatre, New York
reimagining of Frank L. Baum´s The Wizard of Oz will be taking to the road in a brand new production directed

From Sunday 19 May to Sunday 18 August 2024:
Stereophonic From Sunday 19 May to Sunday 18 August 2024

John Golden Theatre, New York
Nominated for 13 2024 Tony Awards! Written by David Adjmi, with songs by Will Butler of Arcade Fire






Sorted by: