Wellmont Theatre




5 Seymour St


Montclair



Go to Map


Wellmont Theatre




Wellmont Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Wellmont Theatre that has 10 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Seymour St in Montclair. Get the directions and the map here.

Bachman Turner Overdrive Thursday 7 March 2024

Bachman Turner Overdrive

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 20:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Hannah Berner Saturday 9 March 2024

Hannah Berner

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 19:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Porno For Pyros Sunday 10 March 2024

Porno For Pyros

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 20:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Dark Star Orchestra Friday 22 and Saturday 23 March 2024

Dark Star Orchestra

Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Justin Willman Friday 12 April 2024

Justin Willman

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 19:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Kamelot Wednesday 1 May 2024

Kamelot

Wed 1 May 2024, 19:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Marc Maron Thursday 2 May 2024

Marc Maron

Thu 2 May 2024, 20:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Amon Amarth Thursday 9 May 2024

Amon Amarth

Thu 9 May 2024, 18:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Say Anything Saturday 11 May 2024

Say Anything

Sat 11 May 2024, 19:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
In This Moment Thursday 23 May 2024

In This Moment

Thu 23 May 2024, 18:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair

Browse all events at Wellmont Theatre