The Groove




125 MacDougal St


New York



Go to Map


The Groove




+ See more at http://www.clubgroovenyc.com/

The Groove

Find out the event agenda of The Groove that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 125 MacDougal St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Music of Erykah Badu ft Niambi Ra & Blackstarz Sunday 25 February 2024

The Music of Erykah Badu ft Niambi Ra & Blackstarz

Sun 25 Feb 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York
LowDown Brass Band Friday 1 March 2024

LowDown Brass Band

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York
Where Is Phi? Saturday 2 March 2024

Where Is Phi?

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York
David Higgins + Band Saturday 2 March 2024

David Higgins + Band

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 21:30 The Groove, New York
Reed Turchi

Reed Turchi "KUDZU QUINTET"

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York
Beyonce vs Rihanna - The Diamond Tribute Saturday 30 March 2024

Beyonce vs Rihanna - The Diamond Tribute

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York
The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers "We Made a Mess in Middle America Tour

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York
Humbird Thursday 18 April 2024

Humbird

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 19:00 The Groove, New York

Browse all events at The Groove