Schimanski




54 N 11th St


New York



Go to Map


Schimanski




+ See more at https://schimanskinyc.com/

Schimanski

Find out the event agenda of Schimanski that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 54 N 11th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Bumpa 2 Bumpa : A Night Of Endless Riddims Friday 23 February 2024

Bumpa 2 Bumpa : A Night Of Endless Riddims

Fri 23 Feb 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
GRRRL POWER Friday 1 March 2024

GRRRL POWER

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
LET IT HAPPEN (Tame Impala Dance Party) Friday 8 March 2024

LET IT HAPPEN (Tame Impala Dance Party)

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
YOI TOKI [A FUTURE FUNK/VAPORWAVE PARTY] Friday 22 March 2024

YOI TOKI [A FUTURE FUNK/VAPORWAVE PARTY]

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
Soca Vs Reggae :Flag Fete Edition Friday 29 March 2024

Soca Vs Reggae :Flag Fete Edition

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
DAFT DISKO [FRENCH HOUSE & DISCO PARTY] Friday 5 April 2024

DAFT DISKO [FRENCH HOUSE & DISCO PARTY]

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
LOSING IT [TECH HOUSE NITE] Friday 12 April 2024

LOSING IT [TECH HOUSE NITE]

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York
GOODIES - 2000s HIP HOP NITE Friday 19 April 2024

GOODIES - 2000s HIP HOP NITE

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 22:00 Schimanski, New York

Browse all events at Schimanski