Diamond Horseshoe




235 W 46th St


New York



Go to Map


Diamond Horseshoe




+ See more at http://www.diamondhorseshoe.com/

Diamond Horseshoe

Find out the event agenda of Diamond Horseshoe that has 13 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 235 W 46th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Loose Ends Saturday 24 February 2024

Loose Ends

Sat 24 Feb 2024, 19:30 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Leela James Friday 1 March 2024

Leela James

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Railroad Earth Wednesday 6 March 2024

Railroad Earth

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Jessica Kirson Saturday 9 March 2024

Jessica Kirson

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 19:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Ace Frehley Thursday 28 March 2024

Ace Frehley

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:30 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Keiko Matsui Monday 8 April 2024

Keiko Matsui

Mon 8 Apr 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Al Di Meola Thursday 11 and Friday 12 April 2024

Al Di Meola

Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Madeleine Peyroux Friday 10 and Saturday 11 May 2024

Madeleine Peyroux

Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Lisa Fischer Wednesday 5 June 2024

Lisa Fischer

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Victor Wooten Sunday 16 June 2024

Victor Wooten

Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Gino Vannelli Thursday 27 June 2024

Gino Vannelli

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
UB40 Tuesday 2 July 2024

UB40

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York
One Night of Queen Wednesday 21 August 2024

One Night of Queen

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 20:00 Diamond Horseshoe, New York

Browse all events at Diamond Horseshoe