Bergen Performing Arts Center




30 N Van Brunt St


Englewood



Go to Map


Bergen Performing Arts Center




Bergen Performing Arts Center

Find out the event agenda of Bergen Performing Arts Center that has 17 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 30 N Van Brunt St in Englewood. Get the directions and the map here.

Grand Kyiv Ballet - Giselle Sunday 3 March 2024

Grand Kyiv Ballet - Giselle

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 16:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
The Life and Music of George Michael Tuesday 5 March 2024

The Life and Music of George Michael

Tue 5 Mar 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Taylor Dayne Wednesday 6 March 2024

Taylor Dayne

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Masters Of Illusion Saturday 9 March 2024

Masters Of Illusion

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Sunday 10 March 2024

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Johnny Mathis Saturday 16 March 2024

Johnny Mathis

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Peking Acrobats Tuesday 19 March 2024

Peking Acrobats

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Blue October Wednesday 20 March 2024

Blue October

Wed 20 Mar 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Black Violin Thursday 4 April 2024

Black Violin

Thu 4 Apr 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Tower of Power Thursday 11 April 2024

Tower of Power

Thu 11 Apr 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Todd Rundgren Thursday 2 May 2024

Todd Rundgren

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Brian Regan Wednesday 8 May 2024

Brian Regan

Wed 8 May 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Happy Together Tour Wednesday 12 June 2024

Happy Together Tour

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Engelbert Humperdinck Thursday 13 June 2024

Engelbert Humperdinck

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Almost Queen Saturday 15 June 2024

Almost Queen

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 20:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
Blippi Sunday 30 June 2024

Blippi

Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood
UB40 Wednesday 10 July 2024

UB40

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 19:00 Bergen Performing Arts Center, Englewood

Browse all events at Bergen Performing Arts Center




You can also be interested in...

going out

  

live music englewood may 2024

  

theatre plays

  

live music englewood

  

live music