UBS Arena




2400 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont


New York



Go to Map


UBS Arena




+ See more at https://ubsarena.com/

UBS Arena

Find out the event agenda of UBS Arena that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 2400 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Nate Bargatze Sunday 9 June 2024

Nate Bargatze

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:00 UBS Arena, New York
Aventura Wednesday 5 and Tuesday 11 June 2024

Aventura

UBS Arena, New York
Fuerza Regida Sunday 4 August 2024

Fuerza Regida

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 20:00 UBS Arena, New York
Jennifer Lopez Friday 9 August 2024

Jennifer Lopez

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 20:00 UBS Arena, New York
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo From Thursday 15 August to Sunday 18 August 2024

Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo

UBS Arena, New York
Don Omar Sunday 15 September 2024

Don Omar

Sun 15 Sep 2024, 20:00 UBS Arena, New York
Jelly Roll Saturday 28 September 2024

Jelly Roll

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 19:00 UBS Arena, New York

Browse all events at UBS Arena




You can also be interested in...

events new york

  

theatre plays

  

standup shows new york

  

tickets new york

  

concerts