Symphony Space




2537 Broadway


New York



Go to Map


Symphony Space




+ See more at http://www.symphonyspace.org/

Symphony Space

Find out the event agenda of Symphony Space that has 17 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 2537 Broadway in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Love & Justice: Beethoven´s Rebel Opera Wednesday 1 May 2024

Love & Justice: Beethoven´s Rebel Opera

Wed 1 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Thalia Book Club: Rachel Khong, Real Americans Monday 6 May 2024

Thalia Book Club: Rachel Khong, Real Americans

Mon 6 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Art of Small Talk with Casey Wilson and Jessica St. Clair Tuesday 7 May 2024

The Art of Small Talk with Casey Wilson and Jessica St. Clair

Tue 7 May 2024, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
Selected Shorts: History’s Clown Car with Andy Borowitz Wednesday 8 May 2024

Selected Shorts: History’s Clown Car with Andy Borowitz

Wed 8 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Great Art on Screen: The Immortals Thursday 9 May 2024

Great Art on Screen: The Immortals

Thu 9 May 2024, 13:00 Symphony Space, New York
London´s West End - Macbeth: Ralph Fiennes & Indira Varma Saturday 11 May 2024

London´s West End - Macbeth: Ralph Fiennes & Indira Varma

Sat 11 May 2024, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York
The Hello Girls Sunday 12 May 2024

The Hello Girls

Sun 12 May 2024, 18:30 Symphony Space, New York
Colum McCann, American Mother Monday 13 May 2024

Colum McCann, American Mother

Mon 13 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
The Road to Prosperity Tuesday 14 May 2024

The Road to Prosperity

Tue 14 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Anniversary Films: The Princess Bride Friday 17 May 2024

Anniversary Films: The Princess Bride

Fri 17 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Shaw´s Heartbreak House Monday 20 May 2024

Shaw´s Heartbreak House

Mon 20 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Michael McDonald and Paul Reiser: What a Fool Believes Tuesday 21 May 2024

Michael McDonald and Paul Reiser: What a Fool Believes

Tue 21 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Wrong Answers Only Thursday 23 May 2024

Wrong Answers Only

Thu 23 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Storm in a Bubble Tea Cup Saturday 25 May 2024

Storm in a Bubble Tea Cup

Sat 25 May 2024, 20:30 Symphony Space, New York
Benia Barabi Sunday 26 May 2024

Benia Barabi

Sun 26 May 2024, 20:30 Symphony Space, New York
Renée Fleming: Music and Mind Wednesday 29 May 2024

Renée Fleming: Music and Mind

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:00 Symphony Space, New York
Sound of Silent Film Festival Friday 31 May 2024

Sound of Silent Film Festival

Fri 31 May 2024, 19:30 Symphony Space, New York

Browse all events at Symphony Space