Saturday 1 June 2024:
Epic Scores of John Williams and More! Saturday 1 June 2024

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Monmouth Street, Red Bank
Xian Zhang conductor
New Jersey Symphony
Celebrate epic film scores
... SAT . JUNE 1 . 8PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $25 - $95 + fees | Limit 8 tickets per mailing address...
DOORS 7PM . SHOWTIME 8PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre . Basie Center Campus . 99

Sunday 2 June 2024:
Reverend Horton Heat & The Surfrajettes Sunday 2 June 2024

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
> DOORS 6PM . SHOWTIME 7PM
The Vogel . Basie Center Campus . 99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank ... JUNE 2 . 7PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $30 - $65 + fees | Limit 8 tickets per mailing address

Saturday 8 June 2024:
New Jersey Symphony presents Daniil Trifonov Plays Gershwin Saturday 8 June 2024

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Monmouth Street, Red Bank
Xian Zhang conductor
Daniil Trifonov piano
New Jersey Symphony... SAT . JUNE 8 . 8PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $29 - $95 + fees | Limit 8 tickets per mailing address...
DOORS 7PM . SHOWTIME 8PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre . Basie Center Campus . 99

Sunday 9 June 2024:
Greg Gutfeld Sunday 9 June 2024

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

DOORS 6PM . SHOWTIME 7PM
Count Basie Center for the Arts . 99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank ... JUNE 9 . 7PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $59.50 - $169.50 + fees | Limit 8 tickets per mailing address

Saturday 22 June 2024:
Jimmy Failla Saturday 22 June 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
. 99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank
Jimmy Failla is a comedian, television host, radio host, tv
... SAT . JUNE 22 . 7:30PM
Buy Tickets Tickets: $29 - $79 + fees | Limit 8 tickets per mailing... address
DOORS 6:30PM . SHOWTIME 7:30PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre . Basie Center Campus

Thursday 27 June 2024:
Jeff Arcuri Thursday 27 June 2024

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Street, Red Bank
The Chicago Tribune calls Jeff Arcuri "a joke machine," but he’s not! He’s a person
... JUNE 27 . 7PM
Sold Out Tickets: $39 - $79 + fees | Limit 6 tickets per mailing address DOORS 6PM . SHOWTIME 7PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre . Basie Center Campus . 99 Monmouth






Sorted by: