Prudential Center




100 Mulberry St


Newark



Go to Map


Prudential Center




+ See more at http://www.prucenter.com/

Prudential Center

Find out the event agenda of Prudential Center that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 100 Mulberry St in Newark. Get the directions and the map here.

Kirk Franklin Thursday 3 October 2024

Kirk Franklin

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan Sunday 6 October 2024

Maxwell and Jazmine Sullivan

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Justin Timberlake Tuesday 8 October 2024

Justin Timberlake

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 19:30 Prudential Center, Newark
Billie Eilish Wednesday 9 October 2024

Billie Eilish

Wed 9 Oct 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Brandon Lake Thursday 17 October 2024

Brandon Lake

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 19:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Junior H Friday 18 October 2024

Junior H

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark
Christian Nodal Sunday 20 October 2024

Christian Nodal

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 20:00 Prudential Center, Newark

Browse all events at Prudential Center




You can also be interested in...

theatre plays

  

going out

  

tickets

  

theatre plays newark october 2024

  

live music new york