Metropolitan Opera House




70 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Metropolitan Opera House




Metropolitan Opera House

Find out the event agenda of Metropolitan Opera House that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 70 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Metropolitan Opera - Ainadamar From Tuesday 15 October to Saturday 9 November 2024

Metropolitan Opera - Ainadamar

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute From Thursday 2 January to Saturday 4 January 2025

Metropolitan Opera - The Magic Flute

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera: Tosca From Thursday 9 January to Friday 17 January 2025

Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - Aida From Saturday 4 January to Saturday 18 January 2025

Metropolitan Opera - Aida

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - La Boheme From Wednesday 13 November to Saturday 18 January 2025

Metropolitan Opera - La Boheme

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Metropolitan Opera - Rigoletto From Monday 6 January to Sunday 19 January 2025

Metropolitan Opera - Rigoletto

Metropolitan Opera House, New York

Browse all events at Metropolitan Opera House