This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Count Basie Theatre




99 Monmouth St


Red Bank



Go to Map


Count Basie Theatre




+ See more at http://www.countbasietheatre.org/

Count Basie Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Count Basie Theatre that has 8 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank. Get the directions and the map here.

The Mind Noodler Saturday 18 February 2023

The Mind Noodler

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 19:09 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Dan LaMorte and Natalie Cuomo Saturday 4 March 2023

Dan LaMorte and Natalie Cuomo

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine & Tiny Banjos Friday 10 March 2023

Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine & Tiny Banjos

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Haley Reinhart Tuesday 21 March 2023

Haley Reinhart

Tue 21 Mar 2023, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
An Evening with Fran Lebowitz Thursday 30 March 2023

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Thu 30 Mar 2023, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tig Notaro Hello Again Tour Thursday 20 April 2023

Tig Notaro Hello Again Tour

Thu 20 Apr 2023, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Steven Wright: Live in Concert Friday 28 April 2023

Steven Wright: Live in Concert

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Kevin James: The Irregardless Tour Saturday 3 June 2023

Kevin James: The Irregardless Tour

Sat 3 Jun 2023, 17:08 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Browse all events at Count Basie Theatre



  • more »