Count Basie Theatre




99 Monmouth St


Red Bank



Go to Map


Count Basie Theatre




+ See more at http://www.countbasietheatre.org/

Count Basie Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Count Basie Theatre that has 36 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank. Get the directions and the map here.

Masood Boomgaard Presents: Self-Help Singh Live Friday 1 March 2024

Masood Boomgaard Presents: Self-Help Singh Live

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Rhythm of the Dance Wednesday 6 March 2024

Rhythm of the Dance

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Lewis Black: Goodbye Yeller Brick Road, The Final Tour Friday 8 March 2024

Lewis Black: Goodbye Yeller Brick Road, The Final Tour

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Joe Gatto’s Night of Comedy Saturday 9 March 2024

Joe Gatto’s Night of Comedy

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 15:08 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Irish American Comedy + Film Fleadh Saturday 9 March 2024

Irish American Comedy + Film Fleadh

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 18:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Frank Ferrante in 'An Afternoon with Groucho’ Sunday 17 March 2024

Frank Ferrante in 'An Afternoon with Groucho’

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 17:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Michael Flatley’s Lord Of The Dance - 25th Anniversary Tour Sunday 17 March 2024

Michael Flatley’s Lord Of The Dance - 25th Anniversary Tour

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Kathy Griffin Thursday 21 March 2024

Kathy Griffin

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Luis J. Gomez Friday 22 March 2024

Luis J. Gomez

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Leanne Morgan: Just Getting Started Saturday 23 March 2024

Leanne Morgan: Just Getting Started

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Monmouth Civic Chorus: Brahms to Brandau Sunday 24 March 2024

Monmouth Civic Chorus: Brahms to Brandau

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 16:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Raul Midon Sunday 24 March 2024

Raul Midon

Sun 24 Mar 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Bobby Collins Friday 29 March 2024

Bobby Collins

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Chris Covert Saturday 30 March 2024

Chris Covert

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Anthony Rodia: Totally Relatable Tour Saturday 30 March 2024

Anthony Rodia: Totally Relatable Tour

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Vic DiBitetto Saturday 6 April 2024

Vic DiBitetto

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Modi Thursday 18 April 2024

Modi

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Wanda Sykes: Please & Thank You Tour Sunday 21 April 2024

Wanda Sykes: Please & Thank You Tour

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
#IMOMSOHARD: Ladies’ Night Thursday 25 April 2024

#IMOMSOHARD: Ladies’ Night

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jim Breuer Saturday 27 April 2024

Jim Breuer

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 15:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Ben Bankas: America Takeover Tour Friday 10 May 2024

Ben Bankas: America Takeover Tour

Fri 10 May 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tracy Morgan Friday 10 May 2024

Tracy Morgan

Fri 10 May 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Nick Di Paolo Saturday 11 May 2024

Nick Di Paolo

Sat 11 May 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Dena Blizzard - I Love You, Get Away From Me! Saturday 18 May 2024

Dena Blizzard - I Love You, Get Away From Me!

Sat 18 May 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Sinatra: A Man and His Music with special guest, Comedian Fred Rubino Saturday 18 May 2024

Sinatra: A Man and His Music with special guest, Comedian Fred Rubino

Sat 18 May 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tyler Fischer Saturday 25 May 2024

Tyler Fischer

Sat 25 May 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Andrew Dice Clay: Live in Concert Saturday 25 May 2024

Andrew Dice Clay: Live in Concert

Sat 25 May 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
An Evening with Leslie Odom Jr. Sunday 26 May 2024

An Evening with Leslie Odom Jr.

Sun 26 May 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Jeff Leeson Wednesday 29 May 2024

Jeff Leeson

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Matt Mathews Friday 31 May 2024

Matt Mathews

Fri 31 May 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Epic Scores of John Williams and More! Saturday 1 June 2024

Epic Scores of John Williams and More!

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Reverend Horton Heat & The Surfrajettes Sunday 2 June 2024

Reverend Horton Heat & The Surfrajettes

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
New Jersey Symphony presents Daniil Trifonov Plays Gershwin Saturday 8 June 2024

New Jersey Symphony presents Daniil Trifonov Plays Gershwin

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Are You Garbage: Thru the Roof Tour Saturday 17 August 2024

Are You Garbage: Thru the Roof Tour

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Ben Brainard Thursday 22 August 2024

Ben Brainard

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Browse all events at Count Basie Theatre