Broadway Comedy Club




318 W 53rd St


New York



Go to Map


Broadway Comedy Club




+ See more at http://www.broadwaycomedyclub.com/

Broadway Comedy Club

Find out the event agenda of Broadway Comedy Club that has 68 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 318 W 53rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 19th 9PM Friday 19 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 19th 9PM

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Favorite Open Mic. April 20th 5:30PM Saturday 20 April 2024

The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Favorite Open Mic. April 20th 5:30PM

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 17:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
LÓPEZ EN NEW YORK

LÓPEZ EN NEW YORK "ME INDIGNA" April 20th 9PM

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 21st 9PM Sunday 21 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 21st 9PM

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 22nd 9PM Monday 22 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 22nd 9PM

Mon 22 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 23rd 11PM Tuesday 23 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 23rd 11PM

Tue 23 Apr 2024, 23:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 24th 9PM Wednesday 24 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 24th 9PM

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Janice Messitte And Friends April 24th 7:15PM Wednesday 24 April 2024

Janice Messitte And Friends April 24th 7:15PM

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 19:15 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 25th 9PM Thursday 25 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 25th 9PM

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
South Asian Comedy: Laughing Lassi April 26th 7PM Friday 26 April 2024

South Asian Comedy: Laughing Lassi April 26th 7PM

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 27th 9PM Saturday 27 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 27th 9PM

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
GREG KRITIKOS & FRIENDS BROADWAY’S GOT TALENT April 28th 8PM Sunday 28 April 2024

GREG KRITIKOS & FRIENDS BROADWAY’S GOT TALENT April 28th 8PM

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 20:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 28th 9PM Sunday 28 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 28th 9PM

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 29th 9PM Monday 29 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 29th 9PM

Mon 29 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 30th 9PM Tuesday 30 April 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show April 30th 9PM

Tue 30 Apr 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Janice Messitte And Friends May 1st 7:15PM Wednesday 1 May 2024

Janice Messitte And Friends May 1st 7:15PM

Wed 1 May 2024, 19:15 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 1st 9PM Wednesday 1 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 1st 9PM

Wed 1 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York

"Rolo- Canadiense" Con Santi Espinosa May 2nd 7PM

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Comedy In The Red. May 2nd 9:05PM Thursday 2 May 2024

Comedy In The Red. May 2nd 9:05PM

Thu 2 May 2024, 21:05 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 3rd 9PM Friday 3 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 3rd 9PM

Fri 3 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Favorite Open Mic May 4th 5:30PM Saturday 4 May 2024

The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Favorite Open Mic May 4th 5:30PM

Sat 4 May 2024, 17:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 5th 9PM Sunday 5 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 5th 9PM

Sun 5 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 6th 9PM Monday 6 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 6th 9PM

Mon 6 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 7th 9PM Tuesday 7 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 7th 9PM

Tue 7 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Janice Messitte And Friends May 8th 7:15PM Wednesday 8 May 2024

Janice Messitte And Friends May 8th 7:15PM

Wed 8 May 2024, 19:15 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 8th 11PM Wednesday 8 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 8th 11PM

Wed 8 May 2024, 23:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 9th 11PM Thursday 9 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 9th 11PM

Thu 9 May 2024, 23:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 10th 7PM Friday 10 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 10th 7PM

Fri 10 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Best Open Mic. May 11th 5:30PM Saturday 11 May 2024

The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Best Open Mic. May 11th 5:30PM

Sat 11 May 2024, 17:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 12th 9PM Sunday 12 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 12th 9PM

Sun 12 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
On The Spot - Musical Improv Comedy May 13th 7:30PM Monday 13 May 2024

On The Spot - Musical Improv Comedy May 13th 7:30PM

Mon 13 May 2024, 19:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 14th 9PM Tuesday 14 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 14th 9PM

Tue 14 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 15th 7PM Wednesday 15 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 15th 7PM

Wed 15 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Janice Messitte And Friends May 15th 7:15PM Wednesday 15 May 2024

Janice Messitte And Friends May 15th 7:15PM

Wed 15 May 2024, 19:15 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 16th 11PM Thursday 16 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 16th 11PM

Thu 16 May 2024, 23:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 17th 9PM Friday 17 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 17th 9PM

Fri 17 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Favorite Open Mic. May 18th 5:30PM Saturday 18 May 2024

The Industry Room Audition Show. America’s Favorite Open Mic. May 18th 5:30PM

Sat 18 May 2024, 17:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 19th 9PM Sunday 19 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 19th 9PM

Sun 19 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 20th 7PM Monday 20 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 20th 7PM

Mon 20 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 21st 9PM Tuesday 21 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 21st 9PM

Tue 21 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Janice Messitte And Friends May 22nd 7:15PM Wednesday 22 May 2024

Janice Messitte And Friends May 22nd 7:15PM

Wed 22 May 2024, 19:15 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 22nd 9PM Wednesday 22 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 22nd 9PM

Wed 22 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 23rd 7PM Thursday 23 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 23rd 7PM

Thu 23 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Comedy In The Red. May 24th 9:55PM Friday 24 May 2024

Comedy In The Red. May 24th 9:55PM

Fri 24 May 2024, 21:55 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 25th 9PM Saturday 25 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 25th 9PM

Sat 25 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
GREG KRITIKOS & FRIENDS BROADWAY’S GOT TALENT May 26th 8PM Sunday 26 May 2024

GREG KRITIKOS & FRIENDS BROADWAY’S GOT TALENT May 26th 8PM

Sun 26 May 2024, 20:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 26th 9PM Sunday 26 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 26th 9PM

Sun 26 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
On The Spot - Musical Improv Comedy May 27th 7:30PM Monday 27 May 2024

On The Spot - Musical Improv Comedy May 27th 7:30PM

Mon 27 May 2024, 19:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 28th 9PM Tuesday 28 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 28th 9PM

Tue 28 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Janice Messitte And Friends May 29th 7:15PM Wednesday 29 May 2024

Janice Messitte And Friends May 29th 7:15PM

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:15 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 29th 9PM Wednesday 29 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 29th 9PM

Wed 29 May 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 30th 7PM Thursday 30 May 2024

Stand Up Comedy In New York City. Our Signature Show May 30th 7PM

Thu 30 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
South Asian Comedy: Laughing Lassi May 31st 7PM Friday 31 May 2024

South Asian Comedy: Laughing Lassi May 31st 7PM

Fri 31 May 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Pedro Gonzalez Presenta Comedia En Español June 2nd 7PM Sunday 2 June 2024

Pedro Gonzalez Presenta Comedia En Español June 2nd 7PM

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
The New York Comedy Hour June 6th 9PM Thursday 6 June 2024

The New York Comedy Hour June 6th 9PM

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Gaylarius June 18th 7PM Tuesday 18 June 2024

Gaylarius June 18th 7PM

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Double Toasted June 21st 9:30PM Friday 21 June 2024

Double Toasted June 21st 9:30PM

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 21:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Glenn Raymond

Glenn Raymond "Are You People Serious" Special Birthday Edition July 15th 9PM

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Gaylarius August 15th 7PM Thursday 15 August 2024

Gaylarius August 15th 7PM

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Cousin Tiera. Back My Popular Demand! September 12th 9PM Thursday 12 September 2024

Cousin Tiera. Back My Popular Demand! September 12th 9PM

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 21:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Cousin Tiera. Back By Popular Demand! September 13th 7PM Friday 13 September 2024

Cousin Tiera. Back By Popular Demand! September 13th 7PM

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Galder Varas: Esto No Es Un Show (New York) September 21st 10:30PM Saturday 21 September 2024

Galder Varas: Esto No Es Un Show (New York) September 21st 10:30PM

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 22:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Keon Polee Live In New York City! September 26th 8:30PM Thursday 26 September 2024

Keon Polee Live In New York City! September 26th 8:30PM

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 20:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Gigi LeFlair - Live In New York City September 28th 6PM Saturday 28 September 2024

Gigi LeFlair - Live In New York City September 28th 6PM

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 18:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
An Evening With Rob Kazi October 13th 6PM Sunday 13 October 2024

An Evening With Rob Kazi October 13th 6PM

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 18:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
An Evening With Charles McBee October 18th 10PM Friday 18 October 2024

An Evening With Charles McBee October 18th 10PM

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 22:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Gaylarius October 24th 7PM Thursday 24 October 2024

Gaylarius October 24th 7PM

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:00 Broadway Comedy Club, New York
Crónico: Nicolás De Tracy (New York) October 26th 10:30PM Saturday 26 October 2024

Crónico: Nicolás De Tracy (New York) October 26th 10:30PM

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 22:30 Broadway Comedy Club, New York

Browse all events at Broadway Comedy Club