This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


54 Below




254 W 54th St


New York



Go to Map


54 Below




+ See more at http://54below.com/

54 Below

Find out the event agenda of 54 Below that has 161 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 254 W 54th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

John-Andrew Morrison Friday 3 and Saturday 4 February 2023

John-Andrew Morrison

54 Below, New York
54 Sings StarKid Sunday 5 February 2023

54 Sings StarKid

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Rihanna, feat. Alyssa Wray, Carolina Rial, & more! Wednesday 8 February 2023

54 Sings Rihanna, feat. Alyssa Wray, Carolina Rial, & more!

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Comedians Earnestly Singing Musical Theatre Friday 10 February 2023

Comedians Earnestly Singing Musical Theatre

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Lorna Luft: 70, Girl, 70 From Thursday 9 February to Saturday 11 February 2023

Lorna Luft: 70, Girl, 70

54 Below, New York
A Broadway Valentine’s Day! Tuesday 14 February 2023

A Broadway Valentine’s Day!

54 Below, New York
Roz Live Presents Songs from Gladys Knight, feat. Priceless Friday 17 February 2023

Roz Live Presents Songs from Gladys Knight, feat. Priceless

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Akimbo After School Sunday 19 February 2023

Akimbo After School

Sun 19 Feb 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
LIVESTREAM | Talia Suskauer Monday 20 February 2023

LIVESTREAM | Talia Suskauer

Mon 20 Feb 2023, 00:00 54 Below, New York
Samantha Williams Tuesday 28 February 2023

Samantha Williams

Tue 28 Feb 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Zoë Gray Saturday 4 March 2023

Zoë Gray

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 14:00 54 Below, New York
Mauricio Martínez Sunday 5 March 2023

Mauricio Martínez

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
A Tribute to Tina Turner, feat. Nya, Alyssa Wray, & more! Monday 6 March 2023

A Tribute to Tina Turner, feat. Nya, Alyssa Wray, & more!

Mon 6 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Henry Platt: Feeling The Beat Tuesday 7 March 2023

Henry Platt: Feeling The Beat

Tue 7 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Syndee Winters Wednesday 8 March 2023

Syndee Winters

Wed 8 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Movie Score Mashups Thursday 9 March 2023

54 Sings Movie Score Mashups

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musicals Lab Showcase Friday 10 March 2023

New Musicals Lab Showcase

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Ithaca College Class of 2023 Sunday 12 March 2023

Ithaca College Class of 2023

Sun 12 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Lizzo 2.0 Monday 13 March 2023

54 Sings Lizzo 2.0

Mon 13 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Leana Rae Concepcion: Love Letters Tuesday 14 March 2023

Leana Rae Concepcion: Love Letters

Tue 14 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Make Your Own Party: The Songs of Goldrich and Heisler Tuesday 14 March 2023

Make Your Own Party: The Songs of Goldrich and Heisler

Tue 14 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Ashley Jossell: Honoring Black Women in Music! Wednesday 15 March 2023

Ashley Jossell: Honoring Black Women in Music!

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
New Musical! Ladies’ Lady Wednesday 15 March 2023

New Musical! Ladies’ Lady

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Ryan Knowles: The Over-The-Top, Super Happy, Fun Time Show! Thursday 16 March 2023

Ryan Knowles: The Over-The-Top, Super Happy, Fun Time Show!

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical! Maddie by Stephen Keeling and Shaun McKenna Thursday 16 March 2023

New Musical! Maddie by Stephen Keeling and Shaun McKenna

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Jackie Smook Saturday 18 March 2023

Jackie Smook

Sat 18 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Music of Crystal Monee Hall Sunday 19 March 2023

The Music of Crystal Monee Hall

Sun 19 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Accent: The Best In A Cappella Tuesday 21 March 2023

Accent: The Best In A Cappella

Tue 21 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Storm Large: Love, Storm From Sunday 19 March to Wednesday 22 March 2023

Storm Large: Love, Storm

54 Below, New York
TAKE3: The Genre Smashing Trio Where Bach and Bieber Collide Wednesday 22 March 2023

TAKE3: The Genre Smashing Trio Where Bach and Bieber Collide

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
AZUL EP Release Concert Thursday 23 March 2023

AZUL EP Release Concert

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Darwin Del Fabro: Revisiting Jobim Friday 24 March 2023

Darwin Del Fabro: Revisiting Jobim

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Ute Lemper: Lili Marleen - From Weimar to Theresienstadt Saturday 25 March 2023

Ute Lemper: Lili Marleen - From Weimar to Theresienstadt

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Little By Little Reunion Concert Monday 27 March 2023

Little By Little Reunion Concert

Mon 27 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Diamond Essence White: Diamond Under Pressure (Why Not Me?) Tuesday 28 March 2023

Diamond Essence White: Diamond Under Pressure (Why Not Me?)

Tue 28 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Both Sides Now: Hannah Reimann Sings Joni Mitchell Thursday 30 March 2023

Both Sides Now: Hannah Reimann Sings Joni Mitchell

Thu 30 Mar 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Seth Eliser: Bayou to the Big City Friday 31 March 2023

Seth Eliser: Bayou to the Big City

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Carrie Underwood Sunday 2 April 2023

54 Sings Carrie Underwood

Sun 2 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Morgan Siobhan Green: Bloom Tuesday 4 April 2023

Morgan Siobhan Green: Bloom

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Patty Ascher: Love Live Latin Thursday 6 April 2023

Patty Ascher: Love Live Latin

Thu 6 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Does 54: The 54 Below Staff Show Friday 7 April 2023

54 Does 54: The 54 Below Staff Show

Fri 7 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical! Two Princes by Ralph

New Musical! Two Princes by Ralph "Oscar" Selby

Sun 9 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Here I Am: Behind the Screens Tuesday 11 April 2023

Here I Am: Behind the Screens

Tue 11 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Carlie Craig: The World’s First #ComedicPopstar Wednesday 12 April 2023

Carlie Craig: The World’s First #ComedicPopstar

Wed 12 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
SCOTS: A Hilarious Musical History of Scotland Sunday 16 April 2023

SCOTS: A Hilarious Musical History of Scotland

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Celia Berk Tuesday 18 April 2023

Celia Berk

Tue 18 Apr 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Stella Katherine Cole Has Standards! Tuesday 18 April 2023

Stella Katherine Cole Has Standards!

Tue 18 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
One Wrong Turn: The Music of Rachel Covey Friday 21 April 2023

One Wrong Turn: The Music of Rachel Covey

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Little Women: A New Musical Monday 24 April 2023

Little Women: A New Musical

Mon 24 Apr 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Gabrielle Mariella: Broadway Leading Ladies Sing Tuesday 25 April 2023

Gabrielle Mariella: Broadway Leading Ladies Sing

Tue 25 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Music of Bella Faye & Friends Wednesday 26 April 2023

The Music of Bella Faye & Friends

Wed 26 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Feinberg & Rose: The Round Table Thursday 27 April 2023

Feinberg & Rose: The Round Table

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Porter Carroll, Jr: The Evolution of Cabaret Friday 28 April 2023

Porter Carroll, Jr: The Evolution of Cabaret

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical! Golem Owned a Tropical Smoothie Sunday 30 April 2023

New Musical! Golem Owned a Tropical Smoothie

Sun 30 Apr 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Songs from The Evergreen by Matthew Puckett Monday 1 May 2023

Songs from The Evergreen by Matthew Puckett

Mon 1 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54/54/54 Thursday 4 May 2023

54/54/54

Thu 4 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Limeliters Friday 5 May 2023

The Limeliters

Fri 5 May 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Javier Garcia: Mexico Lindo y Querido! Friday 5 May 2023

Javier Garcia: Mexico Lindo y Querido!

Fri 5 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical! Diary of a Payphone by Alexandra Bellhaven Sunday 7 May 2023

New Musical! Diary of a Payphone by Alexandra Bellhaven

Sun 7 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Andrew Kober: Do You Like These Songs? Tuesday 9 May 2023

Andrew Kober: Do You Like These Songs?

Tue 9 May 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
Benjamin Maio Mackay and Tate Simpson Tuesday 9 May 2023

Benjamin Maio Mackay and Tate Simpson

Tue 9 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
ARKAI Thursday 11 May 2023

ARKAI

Thu 11 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Girlboss Anthems Friday 12 May 2023

54 Sings Girlboss Anthems

Fri 12 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
MOMologues The Musical Thursday 11 and Friday 12 May 2023

MOMologues The Musical

54 Below, New York
SAW The Musical: The Unauthorized Parody of Saw Saturday 13 May 2023

SAW The Musical: The Unauthorized Parody of Saw

Sat 13 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical: Sammy’s Bowery Follies Monday 15 May 2023

New Musical: Sammy’s Bowery Follies

Mon 15 May 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Crazy Ex-Girlfriend! Tuesday 16 May 2023

54 Sings Crazy Ex-Girlfriend!

Tue 16 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Jeannette: The Musical, starring Ari Afsar Wednesday 17 May 2023

Jeannette: The Musical, starring Ari Afsar

Wed 17 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Regina Spektor: Off The Radio Thursday 18 May 2023

54 Sings Regina Spektor: Off The Radio

Thu 18 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Sue Matsuki | But Beautiful: A Tribute to Julie Wilson Friday 19 May 2023

Sue Matsuki | But Beautiful: A Tribute to Julie Wilson

Fri 19 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Rachel Handman & Keve Wilson: Sis! Boom! Bah! Sunday 21 May 2023

Rachel Handman & Keve Wilson: Sis! Boom! Bah!

Sun 21 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Shuffle Along Monday 22 May 2023

54 Sings Shuffle Along

54 Below, New York
Matthew Scott: The Jesus Year Tuesday 23 May 2023

Matthew Scott: The Jesus Year

Tue 23 May 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings 2000s TV Wednesday 24 May 2023

54 Sings 2000s TV

Wed 24 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Musical: Two Thousand Miles Sunday 28 May 2023

New Musical: Two Thousand Miles

Sun 28 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Kelly Clarkson Monday 29 May 2023

54 Sings Kelly Clarkson

Mon 29 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Nathan Zanagar Tuesday 30 May 2023

Nathan Zanagar

Tue 30 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Make 'Em Laugh: Songs, Parodies, and Comedy Wednesday 31 May 2023

Make 'Em Laugh: Songs, Parodies, and Comedy

Wed 31 May 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Paula Galloway: Against Type Thursday 1 June 2023

Paula Galloway: Against Type

Thu 1 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Robert Bannon: #PROUD Friday 2 June 2023

Robert Bannon: #PROUD

Fri 2 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings for Planned Parenthood Thursday 8 June 2023

54 Sings for Planned Parenthood

Thu 8 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Collard and Rosenblatt: Out Being Us Monday 12 June 2023

Collard and Rosenblatt: Out Being Us

Mon 12 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Classic Rock Tuesday 13 June 2023

54 Sings Classic Rock

Tue 13 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Jeff Harnar & Alex Rybeck: Our 40th Anniversary Songbook Tuesday 13 June 2023

Jeff Harnar & Alex Rybeck: Our 40th Anniversary Songbook

Tue 13 Jun 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Desert Rose Saloon Show by Abby Payne Wednesday 14 June 2023

The Desert Rose Saloon Show by Abby Payne

Wed 14 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
The Little MerSisters Thursday 15 June 2023

The Little MerSisters

Thu 15 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Nicole Vanessa Ortiz- A Song For You: Remembering Whitney LIVE! Monday 19 June 2023

Nicole Vanessa Ortiz- A Song For You: Remembering Whitney LIVE!

Mon 19 Jun 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Charlie Puth Tuesday 20 June 2023

54 Sings Charlie Puth

Tue 20 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Lizzy McAlpine Thursday 22 June 2023

54 Sings Lizzy McAlpine

Thu 22 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Celebrates The Movie Fame, feat. Christine Pedi & more! Monday 26 June 2023

54 Celebrates The Movie Fame, feat. Christine Pedi & more!

Mon 26 Jun 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
The Freshmen of 54 Below Sing Today’s Hits (Glee Version) Wednesday 28 June 2023

The Freshmen of 54 Below Sing Today’s Hits (Glee Version)

Wed 28 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Eve Marie Shahoian Friday 30 June 2023

Eve Marie Shahoian

Fri 30 Jun 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Amber Gray From Wednesday 28 June to Saturday 1 July 2023

Amber Gray

54 Below, New York
54 Sings Beyoncé Sunday 2 July 2023

54 Sings Beyoncé

Sun 2 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Sean McManus: Finding my Voice(s) Thursday 6 July 2023

Sean McManus: Finding my Voice(s)

Thu 6 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
DJ Santiago Friday 7 July 2023

DJ Santiago

Fri 7 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
New Writers at 54! Tyler Tafolla: Catching Up Tuesday 11 July 2023

New Writers at 54! Tyler Tafolla: Catching Up

Tue 11 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Broadway’s a Drag, feat. Tara Bull, Lyra Vega, and more! Wednesday 12 July 2023

Broadway’s a Drag, feat. Tara Bull, Lyra Vega, and more!

Wed 12 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
Charles Kirsch’s Backstage Babble LIVE! Monday 17 July 2023

Charles Kirsch’s Backstage Babble LIVE!

Mon 17 Jul 2023, 19:00 54 Below, New York
In Harmony: Broadway’s Best Harmony Moments Tuesday 18 July 2023

In Harmony: Broadway’s Best Harmony Moments

Tue 18 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Billie Eilish Thursday 20 July 2023

54 Sings Billie Eilish

Thu 20 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
I Wish: The Roles That Could Have Been Monday 24 July 2023

I Wish: The Roles That Could Have Been

Mon 24 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
TikTok Takes Broadway Tuesday 25 July 2023

TikTok Takes Broadway

Tue 25 Jul 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Miley Cyrus Tuesday 1 August 2023

54 Sings Miley Cyrus

Tue 1 Aug 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York
54 Sings Lawrence Friday 4 August 2023

54 Sings Lawrence

Fri 4 Aug 2023, 21:30 54 Below, New York

Browse all events at 54 Below



  • more »