This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


House Of Yes




2 Wyckoff Ave


New York



Go to Map


House Of Yes




+ See more at https://houseofyes.org/

House Of Yes

Find out the event agenda of House Of Yes that has 17 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 2 Wyckoff Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Hot Mess: Drag Competition Wednesday 7 December 2022

Hot Mess: Drag Competition

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday - Beyonce Night Thursday 8 December 2022

Dirty Thursday - Beyonce Night

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
GLITTERATI with Tedd Patterson, Matthias Heilbronn Friday 9 December 2022

GLITTERATI with Tedd Patterson, Matthias Heilbronn

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
EDEN with Öona Dahl, Alice Iguchi Saturday 10 December 2022

EDEN with Öona Dahl, Alice Iguchi

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday : Ho Ho Ho Thursday 15 December 2022

Dirty Thursday : Ho Ho Ho

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
PROHIBITION DISCO with Demi Riquísimo, Laura Lynn Friday 16 December 2022

PROHIBITION DISCO with Demi Riquísimo, Laura Lynn

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
SNOW BALL: White Party with Nala, D?ropkat Saturday 17 December 2022

SNOW BALL: White Party with Nala, D?ropkat

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
A Very House Of Yes Hanukkah! Sunday 18 December 2022

A Very House Of Yes Hanukkah!

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday: All I want for Xmas Thursday 22 December 2022

Dirty Thursday: All I want for Xmas

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
MISFIT XMAS with Jubilee, NIGELTHREETIMES Friday 23 December 2022

MISFIT XMAS with Jubilee, NIGELTHREETIMES

Fri 23 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Merry Funking Xmas Saturday 24 December 2022

Merry Funking Xmas

Sat 24 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday: Y2K Thursday 29 December 2022

Dirty Thursday: Y2K

Thu 29 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Gala Galactica: New Year´s Eve Saturday 31 December 2022

Gala Galactica: New Year´s Eve

Sat 31 Dec 2022, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Dirty Thursday: 90s Night Thursday 5 January 2023

Dirty Thursday: 90s Night

Thu 5 Jan 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
Night Cult (Friday The 13th) Friday 13 January 2023

Night Cult (Friday The 13th)

Fri 13 Jan 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York
PALOSANTO: MoBlack, Oktave, Sabine Blaizin Saturday 14 January 2023

PALOSANTO: MoBlack, Oktave, Sabine Blaizin

Sat 14 Jan 2023, 22:00 House Of Yes, New York

Browse all events at House Of Yes



  • more »