Wellmont Theatre




5 Seymour St


Montclair



Go to Map


Wellmont Theatre




Wellmont Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Wellmont Theatre that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Seymour St in Montclair. Get the directions and the map here.

In This Moment Thursday 23 May 2024

In This Moment

Thu 23 May 2024, 18:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Joss Stone Tuesday 4 June 2024

Joss Stone

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 20:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
10cc Wednesday 24 July 2024

10cc

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 20:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Regina Spektor Tuesday 30 July 2024

Regina Spektor

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 20:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Chevelle Saturday 3 August 2024

Chevelle

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:30 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Robin Trower Saturday 12 October 2024

Robin Trower

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 19:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair
Bored Teachers Comedy Tour Saturday 16 November 2024

Bored Teachers Comedy Tour

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 19:00 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair

Browse all events at Wellmont Theatre




You can also be interested in...

live music

  

tickets

  

upcoming concerts montclair june 2024

  

things to do

  

venues montclair