Patchogue Theatre




71 East Main Street


Patchogue



Go to Map


Patchogue Theatre




+ See more at http://patchoguetheatre.com/

Patchogue Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Patchogue Theatre that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 71 East Main Street in Patchogue. Get the directions and the map here.

Dave Mason´s Traffic Jam Tuesday 28 May 2024

Dave Mason´s Traffic Jam

Tue 28 May 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
The Musical Box Wednesday 12 June 2024

The Musical Box

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Blippi Friday 28 June 2024

Blippi

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Jim Florentine , Tammy Pescatelli , and Tom Cotter Thursday 18 July 2024

Jim Florentine , Tammy Pescatelli , and Tom Cotter

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
10cc Saturday 27 July 2024

10cc

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular Thursday 1 August 2024

Taylor Shines: The Laser Spectacular

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Rufus Wainwright Friday 9 August 2024

Rufus Wainwright

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
EagleMania Saturday 10 August 2024

EagleMania

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Brian McKnight Friday 16 August 2024

Brian McKnight

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Little Feat Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley Tuesday 27 August 2024

Little Feat Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 18:30 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
The Platters, The Drifters, Cornell Gunter´s The Coasters Friday 13 September 2024

The Platters, The Drifters, Cornell Gunter´s The Coasters

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Grand Funk Railroad Saturday 14 September 2024

Grand Funk Railroad

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Saturday 5 October 2024

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue
Gerald Albright Friday 11 October 2024

Gerald Albright

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:00 Patchogue Theatre, Patchogue

Browse all events at Patchogue Theatre