Music Hall of Williamsburg




66 N 6th St


New York



Go to Map


Music Hall of Williamsburg




+ See more at http://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/

Music Hall of Williamsburg

Find out the event agenda of Music Hall of Williamsburg that has 16 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 66 N 6th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

King Buzzo (Acoustic) JD Pinkus Wednesday 4 September 2024

King Buzzo (Acoustic) JD Pinkus

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Charly Bliss Raffaella Sunday 8 September 2024

Charly Bliss Raffaella

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Charly Bliss Raffaella Monday 9 September 2024

Charly Bliss Raffaella

Mon 9 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Shovels & Rope Al Olender Friday 13 September 2024

Shovels & Rope Al Olender

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Boy & Bear Boo Seeka Saturday 14 September 2024

Boy & Bear Boo Seeka

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Perfume Genius: Too Bright 10th Anniversary Tour Tuesday 17 September 2024

Perfume Genius: Too Bright 10th Anniversary Tour

Tue 17 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Vandelux Wednesday 18 September 2024

Vandelux

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Stars Thursday 19 September 2024

Stars

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Stars Friday 20 September 2024

Stars

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
The Heavy Heavy Fonteyn Saturday 21 September 2024

The Heavy Heavy Fonteyn

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Hanggai Monday 23 September 2024

Hanggai

Mon 23 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Liana Flores Tuesday 24 September 2024

Liana Flores

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Cass McCombs Advance Base Wednesday 25 September 2024

Cass McCombs Advance Base

Wed 25 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Elephant Gym Mei Semones Thursday 26 September 2024

Elephant Gym Mei Semones

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
SPRINTS Saturday 28 September 2024

SPRINTS

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Christian Lee Hutson: Album Release show Monday 30 September 2024

Christian Lee Hutson: Album Release show

Mon 30 Sep 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York

Browse all events at Music Hall of Williamsburg




You can also be interested in...

gigs new york

  

going out

  

live music

  

going out new york