Music Hall of Williamsburg




66 N 6th St


New York



Go to Map


Music Hall of Williamsburg




+ See more at http://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/

Music Hall of Williamsburg

Find out the event agenda of Music Hall of Williamsburg that has 54 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 66 N 6th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Madi Diaz Olivia Barton Friday 1 March 2024

Madi Diaz Olivia Barton

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Hurray for the Riff Raff NNAMDÏ Tuesday 5 March 2024

Hurray for the Riff Raff NNAMDÏ

Tue 5 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
The Beaches Boyish Wednesday 6 March 2024

The Beaches Boyish

Wed 6 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
The Beaches Boyish Thursday 7 March 2024

The Beaches Boyish

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sid Sriram Friday 8 March 2024

Sid Sriram

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sid Sriram Scathandra Saturday 9 March 2024

Sid Sriram Scathandra

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Mitch Rowland Harris Harper Wednesday 13 March 2024

Mitch Rowland Harris Harper

Wed 13 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Cherry Glazerr Ex Pilots Saturday 16 March 2024

Cherry Glazerr Ex Pilots

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Powfu with Special Guests Cody Lawless & Jomie Tuesday 19 March 2024

Powfu with Special Guests Cody Lawless & Jomie

Tue 19 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Angie McMahon Julia Pratt Thursday 21 March 2024

Angie McMahon Julia Pratt

Thu 21 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Reality Club Public Library Commute Friday 22 March 2024

Reality Club Public Library Commute

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sam Barber Elliot Greer Saturday 23 March 2024

Sam Barber Elliot Greer

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Eliza McLamb Mini Trees Thursday 28 March 2024

Eliza McLamb Mini Trees

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Alexa Friday 29 March 2024

Alexa

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 19:15 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Lime Cordiale Saturday 30 March 2024

Lime Cordiale

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Destroyer (solo) Lightning Dust Friday 5 April 2024

Destroyer (solo) Lightning Dust

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
The Strumbellas Certainly So Saturday 6 April 2024

The Strumbellas Certainly So

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
The Strumbellas VIP Experience // New York, NY Apr 06 Saturday 6 April 2024

The Strumbellas VIP Experience // New York, NY Apr 06

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 17:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
CMAT Morgana Tuesday 9 April 2024

CMAT Morgana

Tue 9 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
L'Impératrice Wednesday 10 April 2024

L'Impératrice

Wed 10 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
LA LOM Friday 12 April 2024

LA LOM

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sir Chloe Daffo Saturday 13 April 2024

Sir Chloe Daffo

Sat 13 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sir Chloe Pile, Daffo Sunday 14 April 2024

Sir Chloe Pile, Daffo

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
LOVEisLOVE NYC Wednesday 17 April 2024

LOVEisLOVE NYC

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 20:30 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Elliot Moss Halima Thursday 18 April 2024

Elliot Moss Halima

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Ruston Kelly - The Too Chill To Kill Tour Saturday 20 April 2024

Ruston Kelly - The Too Chill To Kill Tour

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Jersey Sunday 21 April 2024

Jersey

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Nicky Youre

Nicky Youre "youre in luck tour"

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sam Evian Hannah Cohen Friday 26 April 2024

Sam Evian Hannah Cohen

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Malcolm Todd Charlie Addis Saturday 27 April 2024

Malcolm Todd Charlie Addis

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Teenage Fanclub Sunday 28 April 2024

Teenage Fanclub

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Resonant Rogues Wednesday 1 May 2024

Benjamin Tod & Lost Dog Street Band Resonant Rogues

Wed 1 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Dustin Kensrue The Brevet, Brother Bird Thursday 2 May 2024

Dustin Kensrue The Brevet, Brother Bird

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Slothrust Weakened Friends Friday 3 May 2024

Slothrust Weakened Friends

Fri 3 May 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Aidan Bissett: Supernova: How’s It Gonna End? Tour Tuesday 7 May 2024

Aidan Bissett: Supernova: How’s It Gonna End? Tour

Tue 7 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Sweet Pill Equipment, Taking Meds Thursday 9 May 2024

Sweet Pill Equipment, Taking Meds

Thu 9 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Cheekface Yungatita Friday 10 May 2024

Cheekface Yungatita

Fri 10 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Ethan Bortnick Tuesday 14 May 2024

Ethan Bortnick

Tue 14 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Les Savy Fav Thursday 16 May 2024

Les Savy Fav

Thu 16 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Swans Kristof Hahn Friday 17 May 2024

Swans Kristof Hahn

Fri 17 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Fleshwater Modern Color, 9Million Wednesday 22 May 2024

Fleshwater Modern Color, 9Million

Wed 22 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Gustaf Thursday 23 May 2024

Gustaf

Thu 23 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Kacy Hill Thursday 30 May 2024

Kacy Hill

Thu 30 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
A Place To Bury Strangers Suuns and JJUUJJUU Friday 31 May 2024

A Place To Bury Strangers Suuns and JJUUJJUU

Fri 31 May 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Say She She Miranda & The Beat Saturday 8 June 2024

Say She She Miranda & The Beat

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Michael Marcagi with special guest Lily Fitts Tuesday 11 June 2024

Michael Marcagi with special guest Lily Fitts

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
BOECKNER (Dan Boeckner of Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs) Wednesday 12 June 2024

BOECKNER (Dan Boeckner of Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs)

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Bonny Light Horseman - 2 night run! Alpha Consumer Tuesday 18 June 2024

Bonny Light Horseman - 2 night run! Alpha Consumer

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Bonny Light Horseman - 2 night run! Bridget St John Wednesday 19 June 2024

Bonny Light Horseman - 2 night run! Bridget St John

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Middle Kids Friday 28 June 2024

Middle Kids

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Lachy Doley and Band Saturday 13 July 2024

Lachy Doley and Band

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
Jah Wobble - Metal Box - Rebuilt in Dub Tour Wednesday 24 July 2024

Jah Wobble - Metal Box - Rebuilt in Dub Tour

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
DYSTINCT Friday 30 August 2024

DYSTINCT

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York
DYSTINCT Saturday 31 August 2024

DYSTINCT

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 20:00 Music Hall of Williamsburg, New York

Browse all events at Music Hall of Williamsburg