Madison Square Garden




4 Pennsylvania Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Madison Square Garden




+ See more at http://www.thegarden.com/

Madison Square Garden

Find out the event agenda of Madison Square Garden that has 48 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Davido Wednesday 17 April 2024

Davido

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Billy Joel Friday 26 April 2024

Billy Joel

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Mon Laferte Tuesday 7 May 2024

Mon Laferte

Tue 7 May 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Zucchero Thursday 9 May 2024

Zucchero

Thu 9 May 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Aries Spears Saturday 18 May 2024

Aries Spears

Sat 18 May 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Megan Thee Stallion Tuesday 21 May 2024

Megan Thee Stallion

Tue 21 May 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Aventura Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 May 2024

Aventura

Madison Square Garden, New York
Tyler Childers Sylvan Esso Wednesday 29 May 2024

Tyler Childers Sylvan Esso

Wed 29 May 2024, 18:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Tyler Childers Sylvan Esso Thursday 30 May 2024

Tyler Childers Sylvan Esso

Thu 30 May 2024, 18:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
TOMORROW X TOGETHER Saturday 1 June 2024

TOMORROW X TOGETHER

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 18:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
TOMORROW X TOGETHER Sunday 2 June 2024

TOMORROW X TOGETHER

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 18:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bryson Tiller Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 June 2024

Bryson Tiller

Madison Square Garden, New York
Melanie Martinez Wednesday 5 and Thursday 6 June 2024

Melanie Martinez

Madison Square Garden, New York
Jay Wheeler Thursday 13 June 2024

Jay Wheeler

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 20:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Niall Horan Thursday 13 and Friday 14 June 2024

Niall Horan

Madison Square Garden, New York
Feid Sunday 16 June 2024

Feid

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Enrique Bunbury Tuesday 18 June 2024

Enrique Bunbury

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Odesza From Thursday 20 June to Saturday 22 June 2024

Odesza

Madison Square Garden, New York
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Monday 24 June 2024

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Justin Timberlake Tuesday 25 and Wednesday 26 June 2024

Justin Timberlake

Madison Square Garden, New York
John Summit Saturday 29 June 2024

John Summit

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Noah Kahan Monday 15 and Tuesday 16 July 2024

Noah Kahan

Madison Square Garden, New York
AJR Friday 26 and Saturday 27 July 2024

AJR

Madison Square Garden, New York
Doobie Brothers Wednesday 7 August 2024

Doobie Brothers

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Kill Tony Podcast Friday 9 and Saturday 10 August 2024

Kill Tony Podcast

Madison Square Garden, New York
Glass Animals Tuesday 13 August 2024

Glass Animals

Tue 13 Aug 2024, 19:45 Madison Square Garden, New York
Jennifer Lopez Friday 16 and Saturday 17 August 2024

Jennifer Lopez

Madison Square Garden, New York
Tate McRae Thursday 22 August 2024

Tate McRae

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Wallows Friday 23 August 2024

Wallows

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Two Friends Saturday 24 August 2024

Two Friends

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Incubus Thursday 29 August 2024

Incubus

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Los Temerarios Saturday 31 and Sunday 1 September 2024

Los Temerarios

Madison Square Garden, New York
Pearl Jam Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 September 2024

Pearl Jam

Madison Square Garden, New York
Cage The Elephant Thursday 5 September 2024

Cage The Elephant

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 18:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Cigarettes After Sex Friday 6 September 2024

Cigarettes After Sex

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Weezer Wednesday 11 September 2024

Weezer

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Hans Zimmer Live Thursday 12 September 2024

Hans Zimmer Live

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Lake Street Dive Saturday 14 September 2024

Lake Street Dive

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Jeff Lynne´s Electric Light Orchestra Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 September 2024

Jeff Lynne´s Electric Light Orchestra

Madison Square Garden, New York
Meghan Trainor Wednesday 25 September 2024

Meghan Trainor

Wed 25 Sep 2024, 18:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Jelly Roll Friday 27 September 2024

Jelly Roll

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 19:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Mt. Joy Saturday 28 September 2024

Mt. Joy

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Conan Gray Monday 30 September 2024

Conan Gray

Mon 30 Sep 2024, 19:30 Madison Square Garden, New York
Bleachers Friday 4 October 2024

Bleachers

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 20:00 Madison Square Garden, New York
Vampire Weekend Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 October 2024

Vampire Weekend

Madison Square Garden, New York

Browse all events at Madison Square Garden