Forest Hills Stadium




Burns St


New York



Go to Map


Forest Hills Stadium




Forest Hills Stadium

Find out the event agenda of Forest Hills Stadium that has 25 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Burns St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

SESSANTA: Primus, Puscifer, A Perfect Circle Saturday 4 May 2024

SESSANTA: Primus, Puscifer, A Perfect Circle

Sat 4 May 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Head in the Clouds - 2DAY Saturday 11 May 2024

Head in the Clouds - 2DAY

Sat 11 May 2024, 14:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Neil Young & Crazy Horse - SOLD OUT Tuesday 14 May 2024

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - SOLD OUT

Tue 14 May 2024, 18:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Wednesday 15 May 2024

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Wed 15 May 2024, 18:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
The Avett Brothers Sierra Ferrell Friday 17 May 2024

The Avett Brothers Sierra Ferrell

Fri 17 May 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Hozier Allison Russell Tuesday 4 June 2024

Hozier Allison Russell

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Hozier Allison Russell Wednesday 5 June 2024

Hozier Allison Russell

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Hozier Allison Russell Friday 7 June 2024

Hozier Allison Russell

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 18:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Hozier Allison Russell Saturday 8 June 2024

Hozier Allison Russell

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 18:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Pixies and Modest Mouse with special guest Cat Power Saturday 15 June 2024

Pixies and Modest Mouse with special guest Cat Power

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 16:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Goose Saturday 29 June 2024

Goose

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 17:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Geese, DJ Crenshaw Friday 16 August 2024

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Geese, DJ Crenshaw

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 16:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Geese, DJ Crenshaw Saturday 17 August 2024

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Geese, DJ Crenshaw

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 16:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
UTS NEW YORK - ULTIMATE TENNIS SHOWDOWN Thursday 22 August 2024

UTS NEW YORK - ULTIMATE TENNIS SHOWDOWN

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 14:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
UTS NEW YORK - ULTIMATE TENNIS SHOWDOWN Friday 23 August 2024

UTS NEW YORK - ULTIMATE TENNIS SHOWDOWN

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 15:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Pitbull Sunday 25 August 2024

Pitbull

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Dom Dolla Friday 30 August 2024

Dom Dolla

Fri 30 Aug 2024, 17:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
The National and The War On Drugs with Special Guest Lucius Friday 13 September 2024

The National and The War On Drugs with Special Guest Lucius

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 16:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Kings of Leon Phantogram Wednesday 18 September 2024

Kings of Leon Phantogram

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Khruangbin Men I Trust Friday 20 September 2024

Khruangbin Men I Trust

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 18:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
Khruangbin Men I Trust Saturday 21 September 2024

Khruangbin Men I Trust

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 18:00 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
SOFI TUKKER Thursday 26 September 2024

SOFI TUKKER

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York
IDLES The Walkmen Friday 27 September 2024

IDLES The Walkmen

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 17:30 Forest Hills Stadium, New York

Browse all events at Forest Hills Stadium