Count Basie Theatre




99 Monmouth St


Red Bank



Go to Map


Count Basie Theatre




+ See more at http://www.countbasietheatre.org/

Count Basie Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Count Basie Theatre that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank. Get the directions and the map here.

Duel of the Decades: 80s vs 90s Saturday 2 November 2024

Duel of the Decades: 80s vs 90s

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Nick Carter Sunday 3 November 2024

Nick Carter

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 19:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Samara Joy Thursday 7 November 2024

Samara Joy

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
The Linda Ronstadt Experience Thursday 7 November 2024

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Smokey Robinson Friday 8 November 2024

Smokey Robinson

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Cold Case - Live Investigate, Discover, Decide Saturday 9 November 2024

Cold Case - Live Investigate, Discover, Decide

Sat 9 Nov 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Nicole Henry - I Wanna Dance with Somebody The Songs of Whitney Houston Thursday 14 November 2024

Nicole Henry - I Wanna Dance with Somebody The Songs of Whitney Houston

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:30 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
RAEL - The Music Of Genesis Friday 15 November 2024

RAEL - The Music Of Genesis

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Elf The Musical Tuesday 19 November 2024

Elf The Musical

Tue 19 Nov 2024, 00:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Dan and Phil - TERRIBLE INFLUENCE Tuesday 26 November 2024

Dan and Phil - TERRIBLE INFLUENCE

Tue 26 Nov 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Matteo Bocelli - A Night with Matteo Friday 29 November 2024

Matteo Bocelli - A Night with Matteo

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 20:00 Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

Browse all events at Count Basie Theatre