This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Brooklyn Steel




319 Frost St


New York



Go to Map


Brooklyn Steel




Brooklyn Steel

Find out the event agenda of Brooklyn Steel that has 41 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 319 Frost St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Thee Sacred Souls Jalen Ngonda, Say She She Saturday 28 January 2023

Thee Sacred Souls Jalen Ngonda, Say She She

Sat 28 Jan 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
The Charlatans UK & RIDE Tuesday 31 January 2023

The Charlatans UK & RIDE

Tue 31 Jan 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Yotto Saturday 4 February 2023

Yotto

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 22:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Adam Melchor Friday 10 February 2023

Adam Melchor

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Samia Tommy Lefroy, Wormy Saturday 11 February 2023

Samia Tommy Lefroy, Wormy

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Bon Entendeur Saturday 18 February 2023

Bon Entendeur

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 20:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Tinlicker Friday 24 February 2023

Tinlicker

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 21:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
The Dip Kaleta & Super Yamba Band Saturday 25 February 2023

The Dip Kaleta & Super Yamba Band

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 20:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
The Beths Thursday 2 March 2023

The Beths

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Weyes Blood Molly Lewis Friday 3 March 2023

Weyes Blood Molly Lewis

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Weyes Blood Molly Lewis Saturday 4 March 2023

Weyes Blood Molly Lewis

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Paolo Nutini Wednesday 8 March 2023

Paolo Nutini

Wed 8 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Emotional Oranges Friday 10 March 2023

Emotional Oranges

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 20:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Deborah De Luca Saturday 11 March 2023

Deborah De Luca

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 22:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Gracie Abrams Tiny Habits Wednesday 15 March 2023

Gracie Abrams Tiny Habits

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Hernán Cattáneo b2b Nick Warren Friday 17 March 2023

Hernán Cattáneo b2b Nick Warren

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 22:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
An Evening with Yo La Tengo Saturday 18 March 2023

An Evening with Yo La Tengo

Sat 18 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Ibeyi Thursday 23 March 2023

Ibeyi

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Show Me The Body Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES Friday 24 March 2023

Show Me The Body Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Rubblebucket Lunar Vacation Saturday 25 March 2023

Rubblebucket Lunar Vacation

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
SIDEPIECE Friday 31 March 2023

SIDEPIECE

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 21:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Ella Mai Friday 7 April 2023

Ella Mai

Fri 7 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Overmono Saturday 8 April 2023

Overmono

Sat 8 Apr 2023, 21:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Duster Widowspeak Saturday 15 April 2023

Duster Widowspeak

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Andy Shauf Marina Allen Thursday 20 April 2023

Andy Shauf Marina Allen

Thu 20 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Placebo Deap Vally Sunday 23 April 2023

Placebo Deap Vally

Sun 23 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Placebo Deap Vally Monday 24 April 2023

Placebo Deap Vally

Mon 24 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Lizzy McAlpine Olivia Barton Tuesday 25 April 2023

Lizzy McAlpine Olivia Barton

Tue 25 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Kevin Kaarl Thursday 27 April 2023

Kevin Kaarl

Thu 27 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
half.alive Tessa Violet Friday 28 April 2023

half.alive Tessa Violet

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 18:30 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Hiatus Kaiyote Saturday 29 April 2023

Hiatus Kaiyote

Sat 29 Apr 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Nation of Language Gustaf Thursday 4 May 2023

Nation of Language Gustaf

Thu 4 May 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
sanah on tour Friday 12 May 2023

sanah on tour

Fri 12 May 2023, 18:30 Brooklyn Steel, New York
The New Pornographers Wild Pink Wednesday 17 May 2023

The New Pornographers Wild Pink

Wed 17 May 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Yaeji Friday 19 May 2023

Yaeji

Fri 19 May 2023, 20:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Yaeji Saturday 20 May 2023

Yaeji

Sat 20 May 2023, 20:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Le Tigre Thursday 27 July 2023

Le Tigre

Thu 27 Jul 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Le Tigre Friday 28 July 2023

Le Tigre

Fri 28 Jul 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Altin Gün Monday 31 July 2023

Altin Gün

Mon 31 Jul 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Death Grips Thursday 21 September 2023

Death Grips

Thu 21 Sep 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York
Death Grips Friday 22 September 2023

Death Grips

Fri 22 Sep 2023, 19:00 Brooklyn Steel, New York

Browse all events at Brooklyn Steel



  • more »