Friday 8 March 2024:
Bachman Turner Overdrive Friday 8 March 2024

Fri 8 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Canadian rockers Bachman Turner Overdrive are returning this fall right in time for their 50th anniversary. The multi-platinum award-winning group has done everything from achieving Guinness World Record...


Wednesday 27 March 2024:
Styx Wednesday 27 March 2024

Wed 27 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Styx have been rocking around the world for the last four decades with a back catalog of hits powering them through 100+ shows a year! Formed in 1972 in Chicago, Styx have become a mainstay in any rock...


Friday 29 March 2024:
<b>Start Making Sense</b> Friday 29 March 2024

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
select venues in March & April of 2024. Don?t miss out on this very special tour!   Tickets & Events Our

Saturday 6 April 2024:
Louder Than Love Concert Saturday 6 April 2024

Sat 6 Apr 2024, 19:30 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
As the weather heats up ahead of another sizzling summer in the city, the first flowers of spring bloom and fun-loving folks end their winter hibernation - what better way to celebrate than with the Louder...


Wednesday 10 April 2024:
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles Wednesday 10 April 2024

Wed 10 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Together longer than The Beatles themselves, RAIN has mastered every song, gesture and nuance of the legendary group, delivering a totally live, note-for-note performance that´s as infectious as it is...


Thursday 11 April 2024:
Martina McBride Thursday 11 April 2024

Thu 11 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Nicknamed 'The Celine Dion of Country Music', Martina McBride showcases her powerhouse voice and versatile soprano range, bringing a unique country edge to covers of Motown, Soul and RnB classics. Having...


Friday 19 April 2024:
Trey Kennedy Friday 19 April 2024

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 19:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Following seven years of creating hilarious viral content in his home, Trey Kennedy is finally hitting the road on a US tour! Grow Up Tour will see Kennedy offering his spot on sketches with perfect comedic...


Thursday 25 April 2024:
One Night of Queen Thursday 25 April 2024

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
The music of Queen comes alive in One Night of Queen performed by Gary Mullen & The Works. The performance recreates and pays tribute to the greatest live band of all time, Queen, and their hit songs like...


Friday 26 April 2024:
Marisela Friday 26 April 2024

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
Known as the Madonna of Latin Pop music, Marisela recorded her first hit single at the age of 15. Now over three decades later she continues a long-lived and much cherished career, imbuing the girlish...


Saturday 27 April 2024:
Tommy James and The Shondells Saturday 27 April 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 20:00 - Theatre at Westbury, Westbury
audiences across the country as they head out on a series of dates this year, bringing their best tunes to a






Sorted by: