This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Monday 26 September 2022:
Kings County Swing Monday 26 September 2022

Mon 26 Sep 2022, 20:30 - St. Mazie Bar & Supper Club, New York
Gypsy Jazz, Swing & everything in between Jam session!
About this event Join us for a fun
... evening of live music! Please email us at stmazie@gmail.com if event is sold out on eventbrite, we may be

Tuesday 27 September 2022:
The Anderson Brothers Play Benny Goodman in the Theater Tuesday 27 September 2022

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 17:30 - Birdland, New York
September 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm The Anderson Brothers Play Benny Goodman in the Theater Join us as The Anderson Brothers headline our Tuesday Night Residency in the Birdland Theater through the month of September! With their quintet, reedmen Peter & Will Anderson present the [...]


Friday 7 October 2022:

Thursday 20 October 2022:
HIRIE - Mood Swing with special guests Ballyhoo! & Surfer Girl Thursday 20 October 2022

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 18:00 - Brooklyn Bowl, New York
Thu 10/ 20 HIRIE - Mood Swing with special guests Ballyhoo! & Surfer Girl Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 8

Saturday 22 October 2022:
Gabrielle Stravelli Saturday 22 October 2022

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 17:30 - Birdland, New York
, genre-bending sensibility. The rhythmic swing of jazz frames her [...]


Friday 2 December 2022:
Julian Lage and The Bad Plus Friday 2 December 2022

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 19:30 - Webster Hall, New York
, free association and a spirit of infinite possibility. Though only 31, the New York-based musician
... exploring the pre-bebop era and country swing, and Modern Lore then surveying the post-war landscape of... you move into a new apartment; the last thing you do is hang your pictures on the wall," Lage says... trying to draw was between this effusive era of Keith Jarrett’s music and all the tributaries that go






Sorted by: 


  • more »