This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Monday 3 October 2022:
King Princess Monday 3 October 2022

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
King Princess is one of the young breakout stars of 2018. The artist is a singer, songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist and her infectious soft yet gripping music is slowly but surely being played...


From Thursday 6 October to Saturday 8 October 2022:
Chris Rock From Thursday 6 October to Saturday 8 October 2022

Radio City Hall, New York
Comedy titan Chris Rock returns to the road for his first stand-up tour in five years! These shows will be comprised of all new material, with the recent events in the world giving Rock plenty of subject...


Saturday 15 October 2022:
ENHYPEN Saturday 15 October 2022

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 22:53 - Radio City Hall, New York
ENHYPEN Radio City Music Hall , New York City, NY
Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 10:53 PM, Show

From Friday 18 November to Monday 2 January 2023:
Radio City Christmas Spectacular From Friday 18 November to Monday 2 January 2023

Radio City Hall, New York
A true New York City institution, the annual Radio City Christmas Spectacular is the sparkling
... , breath-taking way to get you in the Christmas spirit, with unforgettable with the Radio City´s

Monday 6 February 2023:
The Lord of the Rings In Concert - The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary Monday 6 February 2023

Mon 6 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
The Lord of the Rings In Concert - The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary Radio City Music
... Hall , New York City, NY
Mon, February 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $49

Tuesday 7 February 2023:
The Lord of the Rings In Concert - The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary Tuesday 7 February 2023

Tue 7 Feb 2023, 19:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
The Lord of the Rings In Concert - The Fellowship of the Ring 21st Anniversary Radio City Music
... Hall , New York City, NY
Tue, February 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM
Advance: $49

Thursday 2 March 2023:
Big Thief Thursday 2 March 2023

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 19:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
Big Thief Radio City Music Hall , New York City, NY
Thu, March 02, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show

Saturday 11 March 2023:
Melendi Saturday 11 March 2023

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 20:00 - Radio City Hall, New York
A Latin pop phenomenon, Melendi is perhaps one of the most important figures of Spain´s modern music scene. Born and raised in Oviedo, Spain, Ramon Melendi Espina grew up in a creative household and was...







Sorted by: 


  • more »