Going out in Newark


Chris Brown Wednesday 12 June 2024

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
but amidst all the controversy he´s managed to keep churning out hit after hit. In support of his

Friday 14 June 2024:
Soul Line Dance Friday 14 June 2024

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 18:00 - Newark Symphony Hall, Newark
Soul Line Dance
Join us for an electrifying evening of soul line dancing at Newark Symphony
... > Date: Fri June 14 2024
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: 1020 Broad Street, Newark, NJ 07102
Get your... 't miss out on this incredible opportunity to connect with fellow dance enthusiasts and immerse yourself

From Thursday 20 June to Saturday 22 June 2024:
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo From Thursday 20 June to Saturday 22 June 2024

Prudential Center, Newark
OVO is a headlong rush into a colorful ecosystem teeming with life, where insects work, eat, crawl, flutter, play, fight and look for love in a non-stop riot of energy and movement. The insects' home is...


Friday 28 June 2024:
Gabriel Iglesias Friday 28 June 2024

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
A now iconic stand-up known for his bold Hawaiian print shirts and larger-than-life personality, Iglesias' comedic style combines his talent for storytelling with voicing characters and brilliantly realistic...


Saturday 29 June 2024:
Jhene Aiko Saturday 29 June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Hailing from the City of Angels, rising star singer-songwriter Jhene Aiko cut her teeth recording feature vocals for various artists in the early 2000s and returned to the scene after completing her education...


Sunday 30 June 2024:
Kevin Hart Sunday 30 June 2024

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Kevin Hart is a Philly-born former shoe salesman who has become one of the funniest actor-comedians in America today. He has appeared in films such as the Jumanji franchise, Get Hard and Central Intelligence....


Saturday 27 July 2024:
85 South Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
From auspicious beginnings in Steve Harvey´s very own studio, the 85 South Comedy Show made their way onto the podcast scene with the tagline 'a podcast for people who know what a podcast is'. Legend has...


Friday 2 and Saturday 3 August 2024:
Monster Jam Friday 2 and Saturday 3 August 2024

Prudential Center, Newark
Going strong since the early 1990s, this bone-crunching, fuel-injected motor show gathers together

Friday 9 August 2024:
Missy Elliot Friday 9 August 2024

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
across the United States and Canada. The Out Of This Word - The Missy Elliot Experience' will kick off on

Monday 9 September 2024:
Kacey Musgraves Monday 9 September 2024

Mon 9 Sep 2024, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Hailed as the 'Rebel Queen of Nashville', two-time Grammy winner Kacey Musgraves is shaking up the contemporary country scene by taking a more old-school approach to things, leaving the fist-pumping, vacuous...







Sorted by: