From Wednesday 24 April to Thursday 2 May 2024:
Metropolitan Opera - Fire Shut Up In My Bones From Wednesday 24 April to Thursday 2 May 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Met Opera after its stunning 2021 premiere. Not only it was one of the first productions to resume

From Friday 26 April to Saturday 11 May 2024:
Metropolitan Opera - Madama Butterfly From Friday 26 April to Saturday 11 May 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
lead role of Cio-Cio San shared by a trio of stunning performers. Widely known as the opera that

From Thursday 25 April to Saturday 25 May 2024:
Metropolitan Opera - Carmen From Thursday 25 April to Saturday 25 May 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
-renowned opera! With the action moved to the present day, enjoy the tale of sizzling passion in a whole new

From Wednesday 29 May to Friday 7 June 2024:
Metropolitan Opera: Turandot From Wednesday 29 May to Friday 7 June 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Sworn against love by the death of her mother, proud Princess Turandot prefers watching her suitors meet a grisly end and having their heads placed on spikes at the palace gates, yet they still vie to...


From Tuesday 25 June to Saturday 29 June 2024:
American Ballet Theatre - Woolf Works From Tuesday 25 June to Saturday 29 June 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Wayne McGregor´s Olivier-award winning meditation on the remarkable life and works of Virginia Woolf enjoys a stellar performance from the American Ballet Theatre! Set to a specially commissioned score...


From Monday 1 July to Saturday 6 July 2024:
American Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake From Monday 1 July to Saturday 6 July 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Swan Lake is one of the world´s best-loved ballets, performed by the most prestigious ballet companies around the globe. The American Ballet Theatre production of Swan Lake "glides to the forefront of...


From Tuesday 9 July to Saturday 13 July 2024:
Romeo et Juliette - American Ballet Theatre From Tuesday 9 July to Saturday 13 July 2024

Metropolitan Opera House, New York
Elevated by Sergei Prokofiev´s exhilarating music, Shakespeare´s story of star-crossed lovers is brought to life in this stunning presentation by the American Ballet Theatre, evoking the surroundings of...







Sorted by: