This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 4 January 2024:
Who´s Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Thursday 4 January 2024

Thu 4 Jan 2024, 20:00 - Diamond Horseshoe, New York
The ultimate Michael Jackson has been thrilling fans for over a decade with its spectacular lighting, visual effects, teams of dancer and a live band on stage, all bringing The King of Pop´s iconic catalog...


Tuesday 6 February 2024:
MR. BIG VIP 2024 // Feb 06 New York, NY Tuesday 6 February 2024

Tue 6 Feb 2024, 15:00 - Diamond Horseshoe, New York
photos or videos during the soundcheck or you will be escorted out of the venue!
Please Note: NO

Saturday 17 February 2024:
Jeffrey Osborne Saturday 17 February 2024

Sat 17 Feb 2024, 20:00 - Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Smooth soul crooner Jeffrey Osborne rose to prominence as the frontman and lyricist of popular RnB and Funk outfit LTD in the late 60s and 70s, but secured a lasting legacy as a solo artist with five gold...


Thursday 28 March 2024:
Ace Frehley Thursday 28 March 2024

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 19:30 - Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Some rock'n'roll fans might be more familiar with Mr Frehley when he´s decked out in the iconic

Thursday 11 and Friday 12 April 2024:
Al Di Meola Thursday 11 and Friday 12 April 2024

Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Goodness gracious great frets of fire! Al Di Meola is once again hitting the road and bringing his flaming licks and lightning-fast fretwork to the stage on the on tour! Featuring music from his newest...


Saturday 27 April 2024:
Alan Doyle Saturday 27 April 2024

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 19:30 - Diamond Horseshoe, New York
In celebration of his latest record "Rough Side Out", Alan Doyle embarks on a brand new tour
... . Starting out as the lead singer of the iconic Canadian heavyweight Great Big Sea, this the fourth album

Friday 10 and Saturday 11 May 2024:
Madeleine Peyroux Friday 10 and Saturday 11 May 2024

Diamond Horseshoe, New York
Madeleine Peyroux burst onto the recording scene in 1996. Madeleine´s fourth solo album, a turning point in Peyroux´s career, with all original tracks, Bare Bones, was released on March 10, 2009. She collaborated...







Sorted by: