This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 7 October 2022:
BOLLYWOOD DISCO DANDIYA- NYC Friday 7 October 2022

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 21:00 - 230 Fifth, New York

Friday 21 October 2022:
THE BOLLYWEEN PARTY Friday 21 October 2022

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 21:00 - 230 Fifth, New York

From Wednesday 5 October to Wednesday 26 October 2022:
Bachata Rooftop Party W/Jerry Geraldo´s Reduced Price Tix From Wednesday 5 October to Wednesday 26 October 2022

230 Fifth, New York
has ALWAYS been a sold out event, so make sure to get your tickets in advance! There will be no

From Thursday 6 October to Thursday 27 October 2022:
80s & 90s Disco Party: Throwback Thursday @230 Fifth From Thursday 6 October to Thursday 27 October 2022

230 Fifth, New York
80s & 90s Dance Party @ 230 Fifth Disco is back! And we are going to party like we're back in the 80s
... Join our Throwback Thursday party at 230 Fifth and dance to 80s and 90s music!
About this event... & penthouse - 230 Fifth Prime Manhattan location Incredible skyline view of the city and Empire State Building... whether monetary or otherwise. You can reach us at events@230-fifth.com Event Booking: By purchasing a

From Friday 7 October to Friday 28 October 2022:
Friday Night Dance Party @ 230 Fifth: Skip-the-line Tickets From Friday 7 October to Friday 28 October 2022

230 Fifth, New York
skip the line on the night of the party!
About this event Friday Night Dance Party @ 230 Fifth
... Dance to the music by the top DJs at NYC´s most famous rooftop & penthouse venue - 230 Fifth Avenue... to NYC’s most famous rooftop & penthouse - 230 Fifth Prime Manhattan location Incredible skyline view... events@230-fifth.com Event Booking: By purchasing a ticket, you're entitled to entry to event you

Saturday 29 October 2022:

Monday 31 October 2022:

Saturday 31 December 2022:
New Year´s Eve 2023 @230 Fifth Rooftop Saturday 31 December 2022

Sat 31 Dec 2022, 20:00 - 230 Fifth, New York






Sorted by: 


  • more »